2006 Irish Professional Championship Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Ken Doherty 5 Ken Doherty 5 Ken Doherty 6 Ken Doherty 9
Robert Murphy 0
Joe Delaney 5 Joe Delaney 4
Alex Higgins 2
Mark Allen 5 Mark Allen 5 Mark Allen 2
Gary Hardiman 1
Gerard Greene 5 Gerard Greene 3
Brendan O Donoghue 0
Michael Judge 5 Michael Judge 5 Michael Judge 6 Michael Judge 4
Nigel Power 1
Fergal O Brien 5 Fergal O Brien 1
Dermot McGlinchey 2
David Morris 5 David Morris 5 David Morris 1
Colm Gilcreest 3
Joe Swail 5 Joe Swail 4
Martin McCrudden 2

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.