1991 World Championships Results

Last 32
Stephen Hendry10 V 4Warren King
Alain Robidoux10 V 5Steve Newbury
Steve James10 V 3Ian Graham
Dean Reynolds10 V 8Robert Marshall
Gary Wilkinson10 V 2Doug Mountjoy
Martin Clark10 V 6Mark Bennett
Neal Foulds10 V 7Eddie Charlton
Jimmy White10 V 3Nick Dyson
John Parrott10 V 6Nigel Gilbert
Tony Knowles10 V 8John Virgo
Alan McManus10 V 8Willie Thorne
Terry Griffiths10 V 3Barry Pinches
Tony Jones10 V 4Mike Hallett
Dennis Taylor10 V 6Joe Johnson
Tony Meo10 V 7Craig Edwards
Steve Davis10 V 8Ken Doherty
Last 16
Stephen Hendry13 V 8Alain Robidoux
Steve James13 V 12Dean Reynolds
Gary Wilkinson13 V 9Martin Clark
Jimmy White13 V 12Neal Foulds
John Parrott13 V 1Tony Knowles
Terry Griffiths13 V 12Alan McManus
Dennis Taylor13 V 8Tony Jones
Steve Davis13 V 6Tony Meo
Quarter Final
Steve James13 V 11Stephen Hendry
Jimmy White13 V 3Gary Wilkinson
John Parrott13 V 10Terry Griffiths
Steve Davis13 V 7Dennis Taylor
Semi Final
Jimmy White16 V 9Steve James
John Parrott16 V 10Steve Davis
John Parrott18 V 11Jimmy White
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.