1981 World Championships Results

Last 24
Graham Miles10 V 8Tony Knowles
David Taylor10 V 6Cliff Wilson
Steve Davis10 V 8Jimmy White
Tony Meo10 V 6John Virgo
John Spencer10 V 9Ray Edmonds
Bill Werbeniuk10 V 4Dave Martin
Doug Mountjoy10 V 6Willie Thorne
Kirk Stevens10 V 4John Dunning
Last 16
Cliff Thorburn13 V 2Graham Miles
David Taylor13 V 3Fred Davis
Steve Davis13 V 8Alex Higgins
Terry Griffiths13 V 6Tony Meo
Ray Reardon13 V 11John Spencer
Bill Werbeniuk13 V 5Perrie Mans
Doug Mountjoy13 V 7Eddie Charlton
Dennis Taylor13 V 12Kirk Stevens
Quarter Final
Cliff Thorburn13 V 6David Taylor
Steve Davis13 V 9Terry Griffiths
Ray Reardon13 V 9Bill Werbeniuk
Doug Mountjoy13 V 8Dennis Taylor
Semi Final
Steve Davis16 V 10Cliff Thorburn
Doug Mountjoy16 V 10Ray Reardon
Steve Davis18 V 12Doug Mountjoy
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.