2001 Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerStephen LeeEnglandUnknown
FinalPeter EbdonEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalStephen HendryScotlandUnknown
Semi FinalJoe SwailNorthern IrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalRonnie O SullivanEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn HigginsScotlandUnknown
Quarter FinalMark WilliamsWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalBarry HawkinsEnglandUnknown
Last 16Graeme DottScotlandUnknown
Last 16Marco FuHong KongUnknown
Last 16Matthew StevensWalesUnknown
Last 16Alan McManusScotlandUnknown
Last 16Mark KingEnglandUnknown
Last 16Paul HunterEnglandUnknown
Last 16Dave HaroldEnglandUnknown
Last 16Drew HenryScotlandUnknown
Last 32Quinten HannAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Mark DavisEnglandUnknown
Last 32Jason FergusonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Brian MorganEnglandUnknown
Last 32Dominic DaleWalesUnknown
Last 32Alfie BurdenEnglandUnknown
Last 32Robin HullFinlandUnknown
Last 32Jon BirchEnglandUnknown
Last 32Phonbun Phaitoon Unknown
Last 32Fergal O BrienIrelandUnknown
Last 32Anthony HamiltonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Jimmy WhiteEnglandUnknown
Last 32John ParrottEnglandUnknown
Last 32Ken DohertyIrelandUnknown
Last 32David GrayEnglandUnknown
Last 32Steve DavisEnglandUnknown

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.