2018 Players Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerRonnie O SullivanEngland£125,000
FinalShaun MurphyEngland£50,000
Semi FinalJudd TrumpEngland£30,000
Semi FinalMark WilliamsWales£30,000
Quarter FinalRyan DayWales£15,000
Quarter FinalDing JunhuiChina£15,000
Quarter FinalNeil RobertsonAustralia£15,000
Quarter FinalAnthony McGillScotland£15,000
Last 16Luca BrecelBelgium£10,000
Last 16Yan BingtaoChina£10,000
Last 16Kyren WilsonEngland£10,000
Last 16Mark AllenNorthern Ireland£10,000
Last 16Graeme DottScotland£10,000
Last 16John HigginsScotland£10,000
Last 16Mark SelbyEngland£10,000
Last 16Stephen MaguireScotland£10,000

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.