World Championships  Winner  1997    (Doherty)
Masters  Final  1999, 2000, 2001    (Doherty, O Brien)
UK Championship  Winner  1977    (Fagan)
Grand Prix  Final  1992, 1993    (Doherty)
International Championship  Last 16  2013    (O Brien)
Welsh Open  Winner  1993, 2001    (Doherty)
China Open  Semi Final  2005, 2006    (Doherty)
Shanghai Masters  Quarter Final  2009, 2014    (Doherty, O Brien)
World Open  Last 16  2018    (O Brien)
Players Tour Championship Finals  Last 16  2014    (O Brien)
German Masters  Last 32  2012, 2013, 2015, 2016, 2016, 2018, 2019    (Doherty, O Brien)
Wuxi Classic  Quarter Final  2013    (Morris)
Australian Open  Semi Final  2011    (Doherty)
Indian Open  Last 16  2017    (Doherty)

Year (31/5)19711974197819791980198119821983198419851986198719881989199019911992199319941995
SDB Ranking46577777867810910911655
Year (31/5)199619971998199920002001200220032004200520062007200820092010201120122013  
SDB Ranking554544444444455557  

SDB RankingPlayer
28Ken Doherty
45Fergal O Brien
64David Morris
124Joe Delaney
132Michael Judge
186Rodney Goggins
202David Hogan
205Leo Fernandez
213Robert Murphy
233Vincent Muldoon
251Josh Boileau
305Martin McCrudden
348Brendan O Donoghue
386Jason Devaney
541Billy Kelly
 Patsy Fagan
 John McBride
 Johnny Williams
 Robert Redmond
 David McDonnell

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.