Northern Ireland    


World Championships  Winner  1972, 1982, 1985    (Higgins, Taylor)
Masters  Winner  1978, 1981, 1987, 2018    (Allen, Higgins, Taylor)
UK Championship  Winner  1983    (Higgins)
Grand Prix  Winner  1984    (Taylor)
International Championship  Winner  2018    (Allen)
Welsh Open  Final  2009    (Swail)
China Open  Semi Final  2010    (Allen)
Shanghai Masters  Final  2014    (Allen)
World Open  Winner  2012, 2013    (Allen)
Players Tour Championship Finals  Winner  2016    (Allen)
German Masters  Quarter Final  2011    (Swail)
Wuxi Classic  Semi Final  2010    (Allen)
Australian Open  Quarter Final  2011    (Allen)
Indian Open  Last 16  2017    (Allen)

Year (31/5)19691970197219731974197519761977197819791980198119821983198419851986198719881989
SDB Ranking33244323334444444343
Year (31/5)19901991199219931994199519961997199819992000200120022003200420052006200720082009
SDB Ranking46754444545555565666
Year (31/5)2010201120122013                
SDB Ranking6666                

SDB RankingPlayer
7Mark Allen
62Joe Swail
79Gerard Greene
90Patrick Wallace
158Jordan Brown
246Dermot McGlinchey
340Raymond Fry
405Dennis Taylor
439Declan Brennan
447Julian Logue
 Joe Meara
 Declan Hughes
 Jason Prince
 Terry Murphy
 Dylan Leary
 Jack McLaughlin
 Tommy Murphy
 Jackie Rea

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.