South Africa    


World Championships  Final  1978    (Mans)
Masters  Winner  1979    (Mans)
UK Championship  Last 16  1985, 1987, 1989, 1990    (Francisco, Francisco)
Grand Prix  Semi Final  1986, 1987    (Francisco, Francisco)
Welsh Open  Last 16  1992    (Francisco)

Year (31/5)19711973197419751976197719781979198019811982198319841985198619871988198919901991
SDB Ranking56565676665567675665
Year (31/5)199219931995                 
SDB Ranking5910                 

SDB RankingPlayer
 Peter Francisco
 Silvino Francisco
 Perrie Mans
 Victor Blignaut
 Lucas Blignaut
 Gary Johnston

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.