1991 Welsh Professional Championship Results Grid

Last 32Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
   Darren Morgan 6 Darren Morgan 9 Darren Morgan 9
  Ray Reardon 6 Ray Reardon 4
  Colin Roscoe 5
   Wayne Jones 6 Wayne Jones 8
   Cliff Wilson 4
   Mark Bennett 6 Mark Bennett 9 Mark Bennett 3
   Steve Newbury 4
   Tony Chappel 6 Tony Chappel 5
   Terry Griffiths 3

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.