1990 Masters Results Grid

Last 16Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Stephen Hendry 5 Stephen Hendry 5 Stephen Hendry 6 Stephen Hendry 9
Steve James 2
Willie Thorne 5 Willie Thorne 1
Dennis Taylor 4
Jimmy White 5 Jimmy White 5 Jimmy White 4
John Virgo 3
Tony Knowles 5 Tony Knowles 2
Terry Griffiths 4
John Parrott 5 John Parrott 5 John Parrott 6 John Parrott 4
Tony Meo 4
Joe Johnson 5 Joe Johnson 3
Mike Hallett 4
Steve Davis 5 Steve Davis 5 Steve Davis 2
James Wattana 2
Doug Mountjoy 5 Doug Mountjoy 0
Cliff Thorburn 4

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.