2019 Tour Championship Results Grid

Quarter FinalSemi FinalFinal
Ronnie O Sullivan 9 Ronnie O Sullivan 10 Ronnie O Sullivan 13
Stuart Bingham 3
Judd Trump 9 Judd Trump 9
Mark Williams 8
Neil Robertson 9 Neil Robertson 10 Neil Robertson 11
Mark Selby 8
Mark Allen 9 Mark Allen 6
Kyren Wilson 7

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.