2001 World Championships Results

Last 32
Mark Williams10 V 4Billy Snaddon
Joe Swail10 V 9Sean Storey
Mark King10 V 8Fergal O Brien
Patrick Wallace10 V 2Alan McManus
Stephen Lee10 V 3Nigel Bond
Peter Ebdon10 V 8James Wattana
Dave Harold10 V 5Quinten Hann
Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 2Andy Hicks
Stephen Hendry10 V 5Mark Davis
Paul Hunter10 V 6David Roe
Anthony Hamilton10 V 4Marcus Campbell
Matthew Stevens10 V 1Tony Drago
Ken Doherty10 V 7Nick Dyson
Michael Judge10 V 6John Parrott
Chris Small10 V 8Marco Fu
John Higgins10 V 4Graeme Dott
Last 16
Joe Swail13 V 12Mark Williams
Patrick Wallace13 V 5Mark King
Peter Ebdon13 V 12Stephen Lee
Ronnie O Sullivan13 V 6Dave Harold
Stephen Hendry13 V 5Paul Hunter
Matthew Stevens13 V 5Anthony Hamilton
Ken Doherty13 V 7Michael Judge
John Higgins13 V 8Chris Small
Quarter Final
Joe Swail13 V 11Patrick Wallace
Ronnie O Sullivan13 V 6Peter Ebdon
Matthew Stevens13 V 5Stephen Hendry
John Higgins13 V 6Ken Doherty
Semi Final
Ronnie O Sullivan17 V 11Joe Swail
John Higgins17 V 15Matthew Stevens
Ronnie O Sullivan18 V 14John Higgins
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.