1984 UK Championship Results

Last 96
John Rea9 V 5Bernard Bennett
Jack McLaughlin9 V 3Doug French
Roger Bales9 V 2Dave Chalmers
Robby Foldvari9 V 5David Greaves
Paul Watchorn9 V 7Bob Harris
Malcolm Bradley9 V 8Vic Harris
John Hargreaves9 V 6Paul Medati
Geoff Foulds9 V 7Dennis Hughes
Steve Newbury9 V 6Gino Rigitano
Danny Fowler9 V 3Bert Demarco
Steve Longworth9 V 5Mike Darrington
Dene O Kane9 V 7Wayne Jones
Peter Francisco9 V 5Dessie Sheehan
Tony Chappel9 V 3Pat Houlihan
Last 80
Tony Chappel9 V 3Ian Black
Peter Francisco9 V 2Ian Williamson
Dene O Kane9 V 6Steve Duggan
Tony Jones9 V 1Bob Chaperon
Danny Fowler9 V 3Bill Oliver
Steve Longworth9 V 4Pascal Burke
Steve Newbury9 V 3Frank Jonik
Paddy Browne9 V 5Geoff Foulds
Paul Watchorn9 V 6Clive Everton
Roger Bales9 V 4Eddie McLaughlin
Graham Cripsey9 V 7Robby Foldvari
John Rea9 V 3John Dunning
Matt Gibson9 V 8John Hargreaves
Malcolm Bradley9 V 6Billy Kelly
Tommy Murphy9 V 2Tony Kearney
Jack McLaughlinBeatPaddy Morgan
Last 64
Tommy Murphy9 V 4Mike Watterson
Jack McLaughlin9 V 8Colin Roscoe
John Rea9 V 6Ray Edmonds
George Scott9 V 7Dene O Kane
Malcolm Bradley9 V 7Jim Meadowcroft
Danny Fowler9 V 4Fred Davis
Tony Jones9 V 2Patsy Fagan
Marcel Gauvreau9 V 8Roger Bales
Eddie Sinclair9 V 8Peter Francisco
Mario Morra9 V 1Steve Longworth
Warren King9 V 5Paddy Browne
Tony ChappelBeatRoy Andrewartha
Mick Fisher9 V 5Paul Watchorn
Jack Fitzmaurice9 V 8Graham Cripsey
Les Dodd9 V 6Steve Newbury
Jim Donnelly9 V 6Matt Gibson
Last 48
John Parrott9 V 6Jack Fitzmaurice
Joe Johnson9 V 6John Rea
Rex Williams9 V 8Mick Fisher
Cliff Wilson9 V 8Les Dodd
Silvino Francisco9 V 4Eddie Sinclair
Mike Hallett9 V 8Malcolm Bradley
Eugene Hughes9 V 8Mario Morra
John Campbell9 V 6Jim Donnelly
Tony Chappel9 V 6Dean Reynolds
Warren King9 V 4John Virgo
Marcel Gauvreau9 V 6Perrie Mans
Murdo MacLeod9 V 5George Scott
Tony Jones9 V 2Mark Wildman
Danny Fowler9 V 6Neal Foulds
Tommy Murphy9 V 8Dave Martin
Jack McLaughlin9 V 8Graham Miles
Last 32
Alex Higgins9 V 7Tony Jones
Rex Williams9 V 1Bill Werbeniuk
Willie Thorne9 V 7John Parrott
Eddie Charlton9 V 4Silvino Francisco
Cliff Thorburn9 V 4Jack McLaughlin
Cliff Wilson9 V 6Terry Griffiths
David Taylor9 V 6Murdo MacLeod
Ray Reardon9 V 2Danny Fowler
Kirk Stevens9 V 7Tony Chappel
Joe Johnson9 V 6John Spencer
Tony Knowles9 V 5Marcel Gauvreau
Dennis Taylor9 V 6Warren King
Jimmy White9 V 5John Campbell
Doug Mountjoy9 V 2Mike Hallett
Steve Davis9 V 1Tommy Murphy
Tony Meo9 V 4Eugene Hughes
Last 16
Alex Higgins9 V 7Rex Williams
Willie Thorne9 V 7Eddie Charlton
Cliff Thorburn9 V 3Cliff Wilson
Ray Reardon9 V 4David Taylor
Kirk Stevens9 V 2Joe Johnson
Tony Knowles9 V 2Dennis Taylor
Jimmy White9 V 2Doug Mountjoy
Steve Davis9 V 7Tony Meo
Quarter Final
Alex Higgins9 V 5Willie Thorne
Cliff Thorburn9 V 8Ray Reardon
Kirk Stevens9 V 7Tony Knowles
Steve Davis9 V 4Jimmy White
Semi Final
Alex Higgins9 V 7Cliff Thorburn
Steve Davis9 V 2Kirk Stevens
Steve Davis16 V 8Alex Higgins
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.