1980 UK Championship Results

Sid Hood9 V 3Chris Ross
Mike Hallett9 V 8Bernard Bennett
Last 32
Tony Meo9 V 5Sid Hood
Mike Hallett9 V 8Ray Edmonds
Eddie Sinclair9 V 1Kingsley Kennerley
Joe Johnson9 V 6John Dunning
Jim Meadowcroft9 V 1David Greaves
Mark Wildman9 V 8Cliff Wilson
Roy Andrewartha9 V 8Tony Knowles
Rex Williams9 V 1John Barrie
Last 24
Tony Meo9 V 1Pat Houlihan
Steve Davis9 V 1Mike Hallett
Eddie Sinclair9 V 5Graham Miles
Patsy Fagan9 V 4Joe Johnson
Willie Thorne9 V 1Jim Meadowcroft
Mark Wildman9 V 7John Spencer
Roy Andrewartha9 V 6John Pulman
Rex Williams9 V 8Doug Mountjoy
Last 16
Tony Meo9 V 1John Virgo
Steve Davis9 V 3Bill Werbeniuk
Dennis Taylor9 V 6Eddie Sinclair
Terry Griffiths9 V 8Patsy Fagan
Alex Higgins9 V 7Willie Thorne
Fred Davis9 V 6Mark Wildman
Ray Reardon9 V 3Roy Andrewartha
Rex Williams9 V 7David Taylor
Quarter Final
Steve Davis9 V 5Tony Meo
Terry Griffiths9 V 2Dennis Taylor
Alex Higgins9 V 6Fred Davis
Ray Reardon9 V 4Rex Williams
Semi Final
Steve Davis9 V 0Terry Griffiths
Alex Higgins9 V 7Ray Reardon
Steve Davis16 V 6Alex Higgins
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.