1991 Grand Prix Results

Last 32
Steve Davis5 V 1Jim Chambers
Dave Finbow5 V 1Doug Mountjoy
Stephen Hendry5 V 1Dave Harold
Dene O Kane5 V 1Barry West
Alain Robidoux5 V 1Peter Daubney
Neal Foulds5 V 2Willie Thorne
Silvino Francisco5 V 2Dean Reynolds
Steve James5 V 2Jason Prince
Alan McManus5 V 2Ken Doherty
Mark Bennett5 V 3Gary Wilkinson
Ian Graham5 V 3Eugene Hughes
Mike Hallett5 V 3Tony Wilson
Peter Ebdon5 V 4Paul Davies
Terry Griffiths5 V 4Jason Ferguson
Joe Johnson5 V 4Tony Jones
Nigel Bond5 V 4Brian Morgan
Last 16
Stephen Hendry5 V 1Silvino Francisco
Steve Davis5 V 2Alain Robidoux
Terry Griffiths5 V 2Steve James
Joe Johnson5 V 2Mike Hallett
Ian Graham5 V 3Dene O Kane
Nigel Bond5 V 4Peter Ebdon
Dave Finbow5 V 4Mark Bennett
Alan McManus5 V 4Neal Foulds
Quarter Final
Steve Davis5 V 0Dave Finbow
Stephen Hendry5 V 1Terry Griffiths
Alan McManus5 V 1Ian Graham
Nigel Bond5 V 3Joe Johnson
Semi Final
Steve Davis9 V 1Nigel Bond
Stephen Hendry9 V 4Alan McManus
Stephen Hendry10 V 6Steve Davis
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.