1984 Grand Prix Results

Bob Chaperon5 V 1Tony Kearney
Dessie SheehanBeatLou Condo
Last 96
Tony Chappel5 V 1George Scott
Ian Williamson5 V 2Paul Thornley
Roger BalesBeatJim Wych
Bill Oliver5 V 3Bernard Bennett
John Dunning5 V 0Dennis Hughes
Vic Harris5 V 1Fred Davis
Colin Roscoe5 V 0Doug French
John Rea5 V 2Jack Fitzmaurice
Dessie Sheehan5 V 3Bernie Mikkelsen
Gino Rigitano5 V 3Ray Edmonds
Bert DemarcoBeatPatsy Fagan
Malcolm Bradley5 V 1Frank Jonik
Eddie McLaughlin5 V 2Steve Longworth
Paul WatchornBeatPaddy Morgan
Dave Chalmers5 V 2Roy Andrewartha
Pascal Burke5 V 3Mike Darrington
Tony Jones5 V 4Eddie Sinclair
Danny FowlerBeatPaul Mifsud
Steve Newbury5 V 0Mick Fisher
Paul Medati5 V 4Les Dodd
Clive Everton5 V 3Pat Houlihan
Tommy Murphy5 V 1Geoff Foulds
Jack McLaughlin5 V 1Jim Meadowcroft
Warren King5 V 0David Greaves
Marcel Gauvreau5 V 2Robby Foldvari
Mario Morra5 V 3Graham Cripsey
Dene O Kane5 V 4Billy Kelly
Wayne Jones5 V 3Mike Watterson
Peter Francisco5 V 4Ian Black
Steve Duggan5 V 2Paddy Browne
Bob Chaperon5 V 4Matt Gibson
Jim Donnelly5 V 4John Hargreaves
Last 64
Steve Davis5 V 2Mario Morra
Jimmy White5 V 1Bill Oliver
John Parrott5 V 3Marcel Gauvreau
Doug Mountjoy5 V 4Eddie McLaughlin
Cliff Thorburn5 V 4Gino Rigitano
Alex Higgins5 V 1Roger Bales
Ray Reardon5 V 1Colin Roscoe
Dennis Taylor5 V 1Paul Watchorn
Joe Johnson5 V 1Paul Medati
Eddie Charlton5 V 1Clive Everton
Graham Miles5 V 3Tommy Murphy
Rex Williams5 V 0Dave Chalmers
John Virgo5 V 0Malcolm Bradley
Willie Thorne5 V 2Steve Newbury
Kirk Stevens5 V 3Tony Chappel
Tony Meo5 V 1Pascal Burke
Cliff Wilson5 V 2Jim Donnelly
Tony Knowles5 V 1Vic Harris
Dave Martin5 V 4Bob Chaperon
Silvino Francisco5 V 3Steve Duggan
Dean Reynolds5 V 2Danny Fowler
Mike Hallett5 V 1Dessie Sheehan
Peter Francisco5 V 2John Spencer
David Taylor5 V 1Dene O Kane
Neal Foulds5 V 2Bert Demarco
Murdo MacLeod5 V 4Warren King
Tony Jones5 V 3Terry Griffiths
John Dunning5 V 4Perrie Mans
John Rea5 V 4Eugene Hughes
Ian Williamson5 V 2Bill Werbeniuk
Mark Wildman5 V 3Jack McLaughlin
John Campbell5 V 4Wayne Jones
Last 32
Eddie Charlton5 V 1John Parrott
Steve Davis5 V 0Graham Miles
Neal Foulds5 V 0Tony Jones
Silvino Francisco5 V 1Jimmy White
Mike Hallett5 V 3Alex Higgins
Tony Knowles5 V 1John Dunning
Tony Meo5 V 4Dave Martin
Doug Mountjoy5 V 0Mark Wildman
Ray Reardon5 V 4Cliff Wilson
Dean Reynolds5 V 4Peter Francisco
Kirk Stevens5 V 3Rex Williams
David Taylor5 V 1John Rea
Dennis Taylor5 V 3John Virgo
Cliff Thorburn5 V 1John Campbell
Willie Thorne5 V 3Murdo MacLeod
Ian Williamson5 V 4Joe Johnson
Last 16
Tony Knowles5 V 2Ian Williamson
Neal Foulds5 V 1Willie Thorne
Dennis Taylor5 V 3Ray Reardon
Kirk Stevens5 V 3Mike Hallett
Cliff Thorburn5 V 4Tony Meo
Doug Mountjoy5 V 4Eddie Charlton
Dean Reynolds5 V 1Silvino Francisco
Steve Davis5 V 1David Taylor
Quarter Final
Neal Foulds5 V 2Tony Knowles
Dennis Taylor5 V 2Kirk Stevens
Cliff Thorburn5 V 3Doug Mountjoy
Steve Davis5 V 0Dean Reynolds
Semi Final
Dennis Taylor9 V 3Neal Foulds
Cliff Thorburn9 V 7Steve Davis
Dennis Taylor10 V 2Cliff Thorburn
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.