2006 Northern Ireland Trophy Results

Last 96
Tian Pengfei5 V 0Roy Stolk
Liu Song5 V 3Alex Borg
Mark Joyce5 V 4David Morris
Jamie Jones5 V 4Ian Preece
Ben Woollaston5 V 3Mohammed Shehab
Lee Page5 V 0Patrick Einsle
Chris Norbury5 V 3Mark Boyle
Matthew Couch5 V 2Jeff Cundy
Dermot McGlinchey5 V 4Paul Davison
Andrew Higginson5 V 0Peter Lines
Alfie Burden5 V 4Issara Kachaiwong
Sean Storey5 V 4James Leadbetter
Judd Trump5 V 3Passakorn Suwannawat
Liang Wenbo5 V 0Robert Stephen
Last 80
Tony Drago5 V 3Liu Song
Dave Gilbert5 V 0Liang Wenbo
Mark Allen5 V 1Sean Storey
Joe Delaney5 V 3Chris Melling
Judd Trump5 V 0Scott MacKenzie
David Roe5 V 2Mark Joyce
Jimmy Michie5 V 3Ben Woollaston
Jamie Burnett5 V 3Lee Spick
Paul Davies5 V 1Jamie Jones
Rory McLeod5 V 4Chris Norbury
Dermot McGlinchey5 V 2Shokat Ali
Matthew Couch5 V 2Joe Jogia
Stuart Pettman5 V 3Lee Page
Mike Dunn5 V 3Alfie Burden
Andrew Norman5 V 3Andrew Higginson
Tian Pengfei5 V 1Robin Hull
Last 64
Matthew Couch5 V 4Drew Henry
Stuart Pettman5 V 4Barry Pinches
Tian Pengfei5 V 3Jamie Cope
Andrew Norman5 V 1John Parrott
Dominic Dale5 V 1Dermot McGlinchey
Rory McLeod5 V 3Ricky Walden
Paul Davies5 V 3Fergal O Brien
Mark Allen5 V 3Tom Ford
Mike Dunn5 V 3Mark Davis
Jamie Burnett5 V 1Dave Harold
Jimmy Michie5 V 3Jimmy White
David Roe5 V 4Adrian Gunnell
Rod Lawler5 V 3Joe Delaney
Gerard Greene5 V 2Judd Trump
Michael Judge5 V 1Dave Gilbert
Tony Drago5 V 1Marcus Campbell
Last 48
Mark Selby5 V 4Tony Drago
Robert Milkins5 V 2Rod Lawler
Gerard Greene5 V 1Joe Swail
Ryan Day5 V 1Mark Allen
Ding Junhui5 V 4Paul Davies
Ian McCulloch5 V 1Matthew Couch
Nigel Bond5 V 1Michael Judge
James Wattana5 V 4Jimmy Michie
Mark King5 V 3Rory McLeod
David Roe5 V 4Stuart Bingham
Jamie Burnett5 V 2David Gray
Dominic Dale5 V 3Marco Fu
Mike Dunn5 V 2Michael Holt
Stuart Pettman5 V 2Alan McManus
Tian Pengfei5 V 3Andy Hicks
Andrew Norman5 V 4Joe Perry
Last 32
Graeme Dott5 V 3Jamie Burnett
Mark Selby5 V 2Ali Carter
Gerard Greene5 V 2Steve Davis
Dominic Dale5 V 3Peter Ebdon
Mark Williams5 V 1Andrew Norman
Ryan Day5 V 1Barry Hawkins
Matthew Stevens5 V 0Mark King
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 4Stuart Pettman
Ken Doherty5 V 4James Wattana
Stephen Maguire5 V 2Mike Dunn
Ding Junhui5 V 3Anthony Hamilton
John Higgins5 V 3Robert Milkins
Shaun Murphy5 V 4Tian Pengfei
Neil Robertson5 V 3Nigel Bond
Stephen Lee5 V 2David Roe
Stephen Hendry5 V 3Ian McCulloch
Last 16
Graeme Dott5 V 4Mark Selby
Dominic Dale5 V 4Gerard Greene
Ryan Day5 V 2Mark Williams
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 2Matthew Stevens
Ken Doherty5 V 4Stephen Maguire
Ding Junhui5 V 3John Higgins
Shaun Murphy5 V 4Neil Robertson
Stephen Lee5 V 4Stephen Hendry
Quarter Final
Dominic Dale5 V 2Graeme Dott
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 1Ryan Day
Ding Junhui5 V 1Ken Doherty
Stephen Lee5 V 4Shaun Murphy
Semi Final
Ronnie O Sullivan6 V 0Dominic Dale
Ding Junhui6 V 1Stephen Lee
Ding Junhui9 V 6Ronnie O Sullivan
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.