2007 Welsh Open Results

Last 96
Alex Borg5 V 2Matthew Couch
Dermot McGlinchey5 V 1Roy Stolk
James Leadbetter5 V 3Alfie Burden
Ben Woollaston5 V 4Paul Davison
Issara Kachaiwong5 V 3Paul Wykes
Sean Storey5 V 4Chris Norbury
Ian Preece5 V 0Peter Lines
Liu Song5 V 2Jeff Cundy
David Morris5 V 4Lee Page
Lee Spick5 V 1Patrick Einsle
Jamie Jones5 V 1Chris Melling
Robert Stephen5 V 2Tian Pengfei
Mark Joyce5 V 3Mohammed Shehab
Andrew Higginson5 V 3Passakorn Suwannawat
Judd Trump5 V 2Mark Boyle
Liang Wenbo5 V 0Dene O Kane
Last 80
Tony Drago5 V 2Jamie Jones
Liang Wenbo5 V 2Joe Jogia
Mark Allen5 V 1Issara Kachaiwong
Joe Delaney5 V 3Lee Spick
Jimmy Michie5 V 2Judd Trump
Jamie Burnett5 V 3Liu Song
Rory McLeod5 V 4Dermot McGlinchey
Andrew Higginson5 V 1Scott MacKenzie
Dave Gilbert5 V 2James Leadbetter
Ian Preece5 V 2Robin Hull
David Morris5 V 1David Roe
Andrew Norman5 V 1Sean Storey
Mike Dunn5 V 1Mark Joyce
Stuart Pettman5 V 2Robert Stephen
Ben Woollaston5 V 3Shokat Ali
Alex Borg5 V 4Paul Davies
Last 64
Ben Woollaston5 V 2Fergal O Brien
Ricky Walden5 V 1Stuart Pettman
Adrian Gunnell5 V 0Alex Borg
Andrew Higginson5 V 0Drew Henry
Ian Preece5 V 1Tom Ford
Jamie Burnett5 V 4Dominic Dale
Dave Harold5 V 3David Morris
Rod Lawler5 V 3Andrew Norman
Dave Gilbert5 V 4Barry Pinches
Jamie Cope5 V 0Mike Dunn
Joe Delaney5 V 4Marcus Campbell
Mark Allen5 V 4Jimmy White
Liang Wenbo5 V 4Mark Davis
John Parrott5 V 4Jimmy Michie
Gerard Greene5 V 3Rory McLeod
Michael Judge5 V 2Tony Drago
Last 48
Mark Selby5 V 0Ian Preece
Gerard Greene5 V 0Mark King
Michael Judge5 V 0Ryan Day
Stuart Bingham5 V 0Joe Delaney
Ian McCulloch5 V 4Mark Allen
Joe Swail5 V 1Adrian Gunnell
Joe Perry5 V 2John Parrott
Michael Holt5 V 4Ricky Walden
Jamie Cope5 V 1Ding Junhui
Nigel Bond5 V 3Liang Wenbo
Alan McManus5 V 2Rod Lawler
Dave Harold5 V 4Andy Hicks
Jamie Burnett5 V 3Robert Milkins
Dave Gilbert5 V 1James Wattana
Andrew Higginson5 V 2Marco Fu
Ben Woollaston5 V 3David Gray
Last 32
Nigel Bond5 V 2Stephen Lee
Ali Carter5 V 3Stuart Bingham
Michael Judge5 V 2Barry Hawkins
Andrew Higginson5 V 3John Higgins
Shaun Murphy5 V 0Jamie Cope
Jamie Burnett5 V 4Mark Williams
Stephen Maguire5 V 0Alan McManus
Ken Doherty5 V 3Joe Swail
Stephen Hendry5 V 2Ben Woollaston
Neil Robertson5 V 2Michael Holt
Mark Selby5 V 1Matthew Stevens
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 1Ian McCulloch
Dave Harold5 V 4Peter Ebdon
Anthony Hamilton5 V 4Joe Perry
Steve Davis5 V 0Dave Gilbert
Graeme Dott5 V 3Gerard Greene
Last 16
Ali Carter5 V 4Nigel Bond
Andrew Higginson5 V 1Michael Judge
Shaun Murphy5 V 4Jamie Burnett
Stephen Maguire5 V 3Ken Doherty
Neil Robertson5 V 3Stephen Hendry
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 1Mark Selby
Anthony Hamilton5 V 3Dave Harold
Steve Davis5 V 3Graeme Dott
Quarter Final
Andrew Higginson5 V 1Ali Carter
Stephen Maguire5 V 3Shaun Murphy
Neil Robertson5 V 4Ronnie O Sullivan
Steve Davis5 V 4Anthony Hamilton
Semi Final
Andrew Higginson6 V 3Stephen Maguire
Neil Robertson6 V 3Steve Davis
Neil Robertson9 V 8Andrew Higginson
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.