2010 Welsh Open Results

Last 96
Lee Page5 V 3David Hogan
Joe Jogia5 V 3Ben Woollaston
James Wattana5 V 4Daniel Wells
Tony Drago5 V 3Simon Bedford
Jimmy Robertson5 V 1Lee Spick
Li Hang5 V 4Ian Preece
Jordan Brown5 V 4Chris Norbury
Matt Selt5 V 3David Gray
Bjorn Haneveer5 V 1Andrew Norman
Atthasit Mahitthi1 V 0Mark Boyle
Stephen Rowlings5 V 4Mei Xiwen
Patrick Wallace5 V 2Brendan O Donoghue
Craig Steadman5 V 3Sam Baird
Anda Zhang5 V 2Matthew Couch
Xiao Guodong5 V 2Michael White
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 4Noppadol Sangnil
Last 80
Andy Hicks5 V 2Lee Page
Liu Song5 V 0Joe Jogia
Robert Milkins5 V 3James Wattana
Tony Drago5 V 2Peter Lines
Dave Gilbert5 V 3Jimmy Robertson
Li Hang5 V 3Jin Long
Jimmy White5 V 1Jordan Brown
Matt Selt5 V 0Rod Lawler
Bjorn Haneveer5 V 2John Parrott
David Morris5 V 1Atthasit Mahitthi
Tom Ford5 V 2Stephen Rowlings
Barry Pinches5 V 1Patrick Wallace
Craig Steadman5 V 2David Roe
Anda Zhang5 V 4Mark Joyce
Xiao Guodong5 V 2Joe Delaney
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 4Paul Davies
Last 64
Mark Davis5 V 1Andy Hicks
Liu Song5 V 2Adrian Gunnell
Stuart Pettman5 V 4Robert Milkins
Tony Drago5 V 2Jimmy Michie
Andrew Higginson5 V 3Dave Gilbert
Li Hang5 V 4Mike Dunn
Ian McCulloch5 V 4Jimmy White
Dominic Dale5 V 1Matt Selt
Anthony Hamilton5 V 4Bjorn Haneveer
Alan McManus5 V 4David Morris
Tom Ford5 V 4Jamie Burnett
Barry Pinches5 V 4Martin Gould
Rory McLeod5 V 3Craig Steadman
Marcus Campbell5 V 2Anda Zhang
Ken Doherty5 V 1Xiao Guodong
Michael Judge5 V 1Thepchaiya Un Nooh
Last 48
Mark Davis5 V 4Joe Swail
Liu Song5 V 1Michael Holt
Dave Harold5 V 3Stuart Pettman
Tony Drago5 V 2Gerard Greene
Andrew Higginson5 V 3Stephen Lee
Fergal O Brien5 V 4Li Hang
Barry Hawkins5 V 2Ian McCulloch
Dominic Dale5 V 2Steve Davis
Stuart Bingham5 V 3Anthony Hamilton
Jamie Cope5 V 2Alan McManus
Tom Ford5 V 4Ricky Walden
Judd Trump5 V 4Rory McLeod
Marcus Campbell5 V 1Nigel Bond
Graeme Dott5 V 3Ken Doherty
Michael Judge5 V 3Liang Wenbo
Matthew Stevens5 V 4Barry Pinches
Last 32
Ali Carter5 V 1Mark Davis
Neil Robertson5 V 2Liu Song
Andrew Higginson5 V 2Marco Fu
Barry Hawkins5 V 0Peter Ebdon
Stephen Hendry5 V 1Dave Harold
Ryan Day5 V 4Tony Drago
Stephen Maguire5 V 4Dominic Dale
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 1Stuart Bingham
Mark Allen5 V 2Tom Ford
Matthew Stevens5 V 4Shaun Murphy
Mark King5 V 1Marcus Campbell
Mark Williams5 V 2Fergal O Brien
Jamie Cope5 V 3Ding Junhui
Mark Selby5 V 2Judd Trump
Graeme Dott5 V 3Joe Perry
John Higgins5 V 2Michael Judge
Last 16
Ali Carter5 V 2Neil Robertson
Ryan Day5 V 3Stephen Hendry
Mark Williams5 V 0Andrew Higginson
Stephen Maguire5 V 1Barry Hawkins
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 0Jamie Cope
Mark Allen5 V 2Matthew Stevens
Mark Selby5 V 3Mark King
John Higgins5 V 1Graeme Dott
Quarter Final
Ali Carter5 V 2Ryan Day
Stephen Maguire5 V 1Mark Williams
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 2Mark Allen
John Higgins5 V 2Mark Selby
Semi Final
Ali Carter6 V 3Stephen Maguire
John Higgins6 V 4Ronnie O Sullivan
John Higgins9 V 4Ali Carter
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.