2010 China Open Results

Last 96
Michael White5 V 4Atthasit Mahitthi
Chris Norbury5 V 4Anda Zhang
Ben Woollaston5 V 0Andrew Norman
Matt Selt5 V 2Mark Boyle
Mei Xiwen5 V 4Noppadol Sangnil
Joe Jogia5 V 3Daniel Wells
Patrick Wallace5 V 2Brendan O Donoghue
Ian Preece5 V 3Lee Spick
Xiao Guodong5 V 3Jordan Brown
James Wattana5 V 1Simon Bedford
Tony Drago5 V 2Lee Page
Jimmy Robertson5 V 4Stephen Rowlings
David Gray5 V 0Li Hang
Bjorn Haneveer5 V 4Thepchaiya Un Nooh
Matthew Couch5 V 3David Hogan
Sam Baird5 V 3Craig Steadman
Last 80
Tom Ford5 V 0Michael White
Chris Norbury5 V 3David Morris
Andy Hicks5 V 1Ben Woollaston
Rod Lawler5 V 4Matt Selt
Robert Milkins5 V 1Mei Xiwen
Joe Jogia5 V 4Peter Lines
Dave Gilbert5 V 1Patrick Wallace
Mark Joyce5 V 4Ian Preece
Xiao Guodong5 V 4Jimmy White
James Wattana5 V 0Joe Delaney
Tony Drago5 V 2John Parrott
Jimmy Robertson5 V 2Jin Long
Barry Pinches5 V 1David Gray
Bjorn Haneveer5 V 4David Roe
Matthew Couch5 V 2Paul Davies
Sam Baird5 V 2Liu Song
Last 64
Tom Ford5 V 2Jimmy Michie
Mike Dunn5 V 3Chris Norbury
Michael Judge5 V 1Andy Hicks
Rod Lawler5 V 3Dominic Dale
Robert Milkins5 V 0Marcus Campbell
Andrew Higginson5 V 0Joe Jogia
Ken Doherty5 V 0Dave Gilbert
Alan McManus5 V 1Mark Joyce
Mark Davis5 V 3Xiao Guodong
James Wattana5 V 2Martin Gould
Tony Drago5 V 4Anthony Hamilton
Rory McLeod5 V 1Jimmy Robertson
Adrian Gunnell5 V 4Barry Pinches
Bjorn Haneveer5 V 2Stuart Pettman
Jamie Burnett5 V 1Matthew Couch
Sam Baird5 V 1Ian McCulloch
Last 48
Judd Trump5 V 1Tom Ford
Mike Dunn5 V 3Steve Davis
Gerard Greene5 V 2Michael Judge
Rod Lawler5 V 2Ricky Walden
Robert Milkins5 V 3Michael Holt
Andrew Higginson5 V 2Liang Wenbo
Graeme Dott5 V 2Ken Doherty
Barry Hawkins5 V 1Alan McManus
Mark Davis5 V 2Stuart Bingham
James Wattana5 V 1Joe Swail
Tony Drago5 V 2Stephen Lee
Rory McLeod5 V 1Dave Harold
Nigel Bond5 V 3Adrian Gunnell
Bjorn Haneveer5 V 2Matthew Stevens
Jamie Cope5 V 3Jamie Burnett
Fergal O Brien5 V 2Sam Baird
Last 40
Rod Lawler5 V 3Supoj Saenla
Robert Milkins5 V 2Lu Chenwei
Andrew Higginson5 V 0Li Yan
Tian Pengfei5 V 4Mark Davis
James Wattana5 V 0Au Chi Wai
Tony Drago5 V 3Shi Shuamgyang
Liu Chuang5 V 0Rory McLeod
Bjorn Haneveer5 V 4Yu Delu
Last 32
Neil Robertson5 V 2Mike Dunn
Ding Junhui5 V 3Gerard Greene
Ryan Day5 V 1Robert Milkins
Mark Allen5 V 1Graeme Dott
Stephen Maguire5 V 3Barry Hawkins
Marco Fu5 V 2Bjorn Haneveer
Mark Williams5 V 3Jamie Cope
John Higgins5 V 3Fergal O Brien
Peter Ebdon5 V 4Judd Trump
Mark Selby5 V 2Rod Lawler
Stephen Hendry5 V 2Andrew Higginson
Tian Pengfei5 V 3Ronnie O Sullivan
Mark King5 V 4James Wattana
Joe Perry5 V 1Tony Drago
Ali Carter5 V 1Liu Chuang
Nigel Bond5 V 2Shaun Murphy
Last 16
Peter Ebdon5 V 1Neil Robertson
Ding Junhui5 V 3Mark Selby
Stephen Hendry5 V 0Ryan Day
Mark Allen5 V 3Stephen Maguire
Mark King5 V 3Tian Pengfei
Ali Carter5 V 3Joe Perry
Marco Fu5 V 3Nigel Bond
Mark Williams5 V 2John Higgins
Quarter Final
Ding Junhui5 V 2Peter Ebdon
Mark Allen5 V 4Stephen Hendry
Ali Carter5 V 1Mark King
Mark Williams5 V 1Marco Fu
Semi Final
Ding Junhui6 V 2Mark Allen
Mark Williams6 V 4Ali Carter
Mark Williams10 V 6Ding Junhui
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.