1984 World Championships Results

Last 96
Paddy Browne10 V 9Steve Duggan
Bill Oliver10 V 3John Dunning
Matt Gibson10 V 7Gino Rigitano
Bob Harris10 V 3Dessie Sheehan
Mike Watterson10 V 5Bernard Bennett
Tommy Murphy10 V 8Jack Fitzmaurice
Graham Cripsey10 V 4Maurice Parkin
Colin Roscoe10 V 7Bert Demarco
George Scott10 V 7Leon Heywood
Ian Williamson10 V 5Pat Houlihan
Jimmy van Rensberg10 V 7Vic Harris
Bernie Mikkelsen10 V 8Paul Medati
Eddie McLaughlin10 V 5John Hargreaves
Pascal Burke10 V 7Billy Kelly
Joe Cagianello10 V 7Mike Darrington
Wayne Sanderson10 V 8Paddy Morgan
Mike Hines10 V 5Ian Black
Marcel Gauvreau10 V 7John Campbell
Roy AndrewarthaBeatJohn Bear
Mario Morra10 V 2Geoff Foulds
Paul Mifsud10 V 5Eugene Hughes
Warren King10 V 9Tony Jones
Neal Foulds10 V 5Doug French
Les Dodd10 V 1James Giannaros
Mick Fisher10 V 8Paul Thornley
John Parrott10 V 3Dennis Hughes
Jim Donnelly10 V 7Paul Watchorn
Jim Wych10 V 1George Ganim
Ray Edmonds10 V 0David Greaves
Ian Anderson10 V 4Gerry Watson
Last 64
Jim Wych10 V 6George Scott
John Parrott10 V 2Clive Everton
Jim Donnelly10 V 6Ian Anderson
Neal Foulds10 V 4Les Dodd
Warren King10 V 8Mike Watterson
Paul Mifsud10 V 5Wayne Sanderson
Mario Morra10 V 5Tommy Murphy
Marcel Gauvreau10 V 1Graham Cripsey
Pascal Burke10 V 4Bob Harris
Bernie Mikkelsen10 V 9Frank Jonik
Ian Williamson10 V 6Mike Hines
Jimmy van Rensberg10 V 9Ray Edmonds
Bill Oliver10 V 7Joe Cagianello
Matt Gibson10 V 7Mick Fisher
Paddy Browne10 V 4Colin Roscoe
Roy Andrewartha10 V 8Eddie McLaughlin
Last 48
Joe Johnson10 V 3Matt Gibson
Graham Miles10 V 6Ian Williamson
Rex Williams10 V 8Bill Oliver
John Parrott10 V 0Perrie Mans
Willie Thorne10 V 3Bernie Mikkelsen
Jim Wych10 V 3Patsy Fagan
Silvino Francisco10 V 3Jimmy van Rensberg
Mike Hallett10 V 5Pascal Burke
Fred Davis10 V 5Jim Donnelly
Neal Foulds10 V 2Jim Meadowcroft
Warren King10 V 8Dave Martin
Paul Mifsud10 V 8Cliff Wilson
Eddie Sinclair10 V 1Paddy Browne
Mario Morra10 V 7Dean Reynolds
Marcel Gauvreau10 V 6Murdo MacLeod
Roy Andrewartha10 V 9Mark Wildman
Last 32
Steve Davis10 V 3Warren King
John Spencer10 V 3Graham Miles
Terry Griffiths10 V 2Paul Mifsud
Bill Werbeniuk10 V 4Fred Davis
Neal Foulds10 V 9Alex Higgins
Doug Mountjoy10 V 4Mike Hallett
Dennis Taylor10 V 1Joe Johnson
John Parrott10 V 7Tony Knowles
Ray Reardon10 V 5Jim Wych
Silvino Francisco10 V 5Tony Meo
David Taylor10 V 5Marcel Gauvreau
Kirk Stevens10 V 1Eddie Sinclair
Cliff Thorburn10 V 3Mario Morra
Willie Thorne10 V 9John Virgo
Jimmy White10 V 6Rex Williams
Eddie Charlton10 V 4Roy Andrewartha
Last 16
Steve Davis13 V 5John Spencer
Terry Griffiths13 V 8Bill Werbeniuk
Doug Mountjoy13 V 6Neal Foulds
Dennis Taylor13 V 11John Parrott
Ray Reardon13 V 8Silvino Francisco
Kirk Stevens13 V 10David Taylor
Cliff Thorburn13 V 11Willie Thorne
Jimmy White13 V 7Eddie Charlton
Quarter Final
Steve Davis13 V 10Terry Griffiths
Dennis Taylor13 V 8Doug Mountjoy
Kirk Stevens13 V 2Ray Reardon
Jimmy White13 V 8Cliff Thorburn
Semi Final
Steve Davis16 V 9Dennis Taylor
Jimmy White16 V 14Kirk Stevens
Steve Davis18 V 16Jimmy White
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.