2007 World Championships Results

Last 112
Bradley Jones5 V 0Neil Selman
Del Smith5 V 4Tony Knowles
Last 104
Philip Seaton5 V 0Ali Bassiri
Les DoddBeatDavid Singh
Bradley Jones5 V 0Stephen Ormerod
Del Smith5 V 4Ian Stark
Last 100
Bradley Jones10 V 8Issara Kachaiwong
Ben Woollaston10 V 3Del Smith
Roy Stolk10 V 7Philip Seaton
James Leadbetter10 V 8Les Dodd
Last 96
Alfie Burden10 V 9Robert Stephen
Liu Song10 V 3Dene O Kane
Judd Trump10 V 8Bradley Jones
Tian Pengfei10 V 2Roy Stolk
Mark Joyce10 V 6Mohammed Shehab
Alex Borg10 V 3Paul Wykes
Lee Page10 V 1Dermot McGlinchey
Matthew Couch10 V 5Jamie Jones
Ian Preece10 V 8Ben Woollaston
Liang Wenbo10 V 5Jeff Cundy
Paul Davison10 V 8Peter Lines
Passakorn Suwanawat10 V 4Patrick Einsle
David Morris10 V 6Chris Melling
Lee Spick10 V 4Sean Storey
James Leadbetter10 V 9Chris Norbury
Andrew Higginson10 V 4Mark Boyle
Last 80
Dave Gilbert10 V 9Alfie Burden
Liu Song10 V 9Tony Drago
Judd Trump10 V 7Shokat Ali
Joe Jogia10 V 4Tian Pengfei
Mark JoyceByeRobin Hull
Rory McLeod10 V 6Alex Borg
Paul Davies10 V 1Lee Page
Jimmy Michie10 V 4Matthew Couch
Joe Delaney10 V 7Ian Preece
Mike Dunn10 V 3Liang Wenbo
Jamie Burnett10 V 5Paul Davison
Passakorn Suwanawat10 V 8David Roe
Andrew Norman10 V 8David Morris
Mark Allen10 V 5Lee Spick
James Leadbetter10 V 3Stuart Pettman
Andrew Higginson10 V 6Scott MacKenzie
Last 64
Dave Gilbert10 V 6Gerard Greene
Adrian Gunnell10 V 8Liu Song
Judd Trump10 V 7Jamie Cope
Drew Henry10 V 7Joe Jogia
Fergal O Brien10 V 4Mark Joyce
Rory McLeod10 V 8Tom Ford
Michael Judge10 V 5Paul Davies
Mark Davis10 V 2Jimmy Michie
Joe Delaney10 V 9Barry Pinches
Dave Harold10 V 3Mike Dunn
Jamie Burnett10 V 4Jimmy White
Marcus Campbell10 V 9Passakorn Suwanawat
Dominic Dale10 V 8Andrew Norman
Mark Allen10 V 5Rod Lawler
John Parrott10 V 7James Leadbetter
Ricky Walden10 V 9Andrew Higginson
Last 48
Dave Gilbert10 V 6Mark King
Michael Holt10 V 7Adrian Gunnell
Judd Trump10 V 5James Wattana
Joe Perry10 V 5Drew Henry
Fergal O Brien10 V 5Stuart Bingham
Andy Hicks10 V 4Rory McLeod
Marco Fu10 V 9Michael Judge
Ding Junhui10 V 6Mark Davis
Joe Delaney10 V 9Alan McManus
Joe Swail10 V 9Dave Harold
Nigel Bond10 V 6Jamie Burnett
Ryan Day10 V 5Marcus Campbell
Ian McCulloch10 V 4Dominic Dale
Mark Allen10 V 4Robert Milkins
John Parrott10 V 7David Gray
Mark Selby10 V 6Ricky Walden
Last 32
Ian McCulloch10 V 7Graeme Dott
Anthony Hamilton10 V 3Marco Fu
Stephen Maguire10 V 3Joe Perry
Joe Swail10 V 9Mark Williams
John Higgins10 V 4Michael Holt
Fergal O Brien10 V 9Barry Hawkins
Neil Robertson10 V 5Ryan Day
Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 2Ding Junhui
Mark Allen10 V 7Ken Doherty
Matthew Stevens10 V 2Joe Delaney
John Parrott10 V 9Steve Davis
Shaun Murphy10 V 6Judd Trump
Peter Ebdon10 V 7Nigel Bond
Mark Selby10 V 7Stephen Lee
Ali Carter10 V 4Andy Hicks
Stephen Hendry10 V 7Dave Gilbert
Last 16
Anthony Hamilton13 V 8Ian McCulloch
Stephen Maguire13 V 8Joe Swail
John Higgins13 V 4Fergal O Brien
Ronnie O Sullivan13 V 10Neil Robertson
Matthew Stevens13 V 9Mark Allen
Shaun Murphy13 V 8John Parrott
Mark Selby13 V 8Peter Ebdon
Ali Carter13 V 6Stephen Hendry
Quarter Final
Stephen Maguire13 V 7Anthony Hamilton
John Higgins13 V 9Ronnie O Sullivan
Shaun Murphy13 V 12Matthew Stevens
Mark Selby13 V 12Ali Carter
Semi Final
John Higgins17 V 15Stephen Maguire
Mark Selby17 V 16Shaun Murphy
John Higgins18 V 13Mark Selby
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.