2011 World Seniors Championship Results

Last 44
Ian Brumby2 V 0John Welsh
Andrew Milliard2 V 1Steve Newbury
Steve Ventham2 V 1Dean Reynolds
David Roe2 V 0Patsy Fagan
Les Dodd2 V 0Tony Brown
Mike Hallett2 V 1Kevin Uzzell
Karl Townsend2 V 1David Singh
Stephen Meakin2 V 0Wayne Jones
Ali Bassiri2 V 1Dessie Sheehan
David Taylor2 V 0Christopher Flight
Tony Chappel2 V 1Jimmy O Shea
Gary Wilkinson2 V 0Gary Miller
Last 28
Barry Stark2 V 0Ian Brumby
Steve Ventham2 V 0Andrew Milliard
David Roe2 V 0Les Dodd
Darren Morgan2 V 0Mike Hallett
Karl Townsend2 V 0John McBride
Stephen Meakin2 V 0Ali Bassiri
Tony Chappel2 V 0David Taylor
Last 20
Steve Ventham2 V 1Barry Stark
Darren Morgan2 V 0David Roe
Karl Townsend2 V 0Stephen Meakin
Gary Wilkinson2 V 1Tony Chappel
Last 16
Steve Davis2 V 1Tony Drago
Dene O Kane2 V 1Neal Foulds
Karl Townsend2 V 0Steve Ventham
John Parrott2 V 1Joe Johnson
Jimmy White2 V 0Tony Knowles
Dennis Taylor2 V 0Nigel Bond
Darren Morgan2 V 0Gary Wilkinson
Cliff Thorburn2 V 1Doug Mountjoy
Quarter Final
Steve Davis2 V 0Dene O Kane
Darren Morgan2 V 0Cliff Thorburn
Jimmy White2 V 0Dennis Taylor
John Parrott2 V 1Karl Townsend
Semi Final
Steve Davis2 V 0John Parrott
Darren Morgan2 V 0Jimmy White
Darren Morgan2 V 1Steve Davis
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.