1990 Mercantile Credit Classic Results

Last 128
Brian Rowswell5 V 4Mike Watterson
Tony KearneyBeatVic Harris
Malcolm Bradley5 V 4Jack Fitzmaurice
Paul Watchorn5 V 2Paul Medati
Nick Terry5 V 0Dennis Hughes
Bob Harris5 V 2Mark Wildman
Jim Meadowcroft5 V 3Bill Oliver
Pat Houlihan5 V 2Robbie Grace
Jason Smith5 V 2Jim Donnelly
Ken Owers5 V 2Brady Gollan
John Rea5 V 1Jimmy van Rensberg
Ian Williamson5 V 2Steve Campbell
Paul Gibson5 V 3Francois Ellis
Andrew Cairns5 V 2Martin Smith
Gino Rigitano5 V 2Mick Price
Ian Brumby5 V 4Eric Lawlor
Mark Rowing5 V 3Jim Bear
Robby FoldvariBeatTerry Whitthread
Duncan Campbell5 V 2John Dunning
Robert Marshall5 V 2Jackie Rea
Nick Dyson5 V 3Les Dodd
Nigel Bond5 V 2Glen Wilkinson
James Wattana5 V 3Anthony Harris
Barry Pinches5 V 0George Scott
Graham Miles5 V 3Matt Gibson
Jon Wright5 V 4Geoff Foulds
Marcel Gauvreau5 V 0Dessie Sheehan
Eddie Sinclair5 V 3Mike Darrington
Mario Morra5 V 3Paul Thornley
Craig Edwards5 V 4Stephen Meakin
Stephen Murphy5 V 1Tony Wilson
Brian Morgan5 V 0Fred Davis
Last 96
Mark Johnston-Allen5 V 4John Rea
Stephen Murphy5 V 0Joe O Boye
Nigel Gilbert5 V 1Malcolm Bradley
Nick Dyson5 V 3Ian Graham
Craig Edwards5 V 4Steve Longworth
David Taylor5 V 1Paul Gibson
Brian Morgan5 V 3Roger Bales
Eddie Sinclair5 V 4Ray Reardon
Warren King5 V 3Mario Morra
Murdo MacLeod5 V 4Barry Pinches
Tony Jones5 V 1Tony Kearney
Danny Fowler5 V 2Robert Marshall
Mark Bennett5 V 2Gino Rigitano
Jon Wright5 V 1Dave Martin
Ray Edmonds5 V 3Duncan Campbell
Jim Wych5 V 2Robby Foldvari
John Campbell5 V 3Ken Owers
Steve Duggan5 V 3Jim Meadowcroft
Tony Chappel5 V 0Pat Houlihan
Ian Brumby5 V 1John Spencer
Andrew Cairns5 V 4Alain Robidoux
Colin Roscoe5 V 4Nigel Bond
Bob Harris5 V 3Paddy Browne
Tommy Murphy5 V 1Ian Williamson
Jim Chambers5 V 3Graham Miles
Jack McLaughlin5 V 1Jason Smith
Nick Terry5 V 3Graham Cripsey
Darren Morgan5 V 1James Wattana
Gary Wilkinson5 V 1Marcel Gauvreau
Mark Rowing5 V 1Dave Gilbert
Paul Watchorn5 V 3Mick Fisher
Brian Rowswell5 V 3Kirk Stevens
Last 64
Steve Newbury5 V 2Paul Watchorn
Gary Wilkinson5 V 2Cliff Wilson
Steve James5 V 4Jim Chambers
Darren Morgan5 V 4Neal Foulds
Jack McLaughlin5 V 2David Roe
Ian BrumbyBeatJimmy White
Mark Rowing5 V 0Barry West
Martin Clark5 V 2Andrew Cairns
Peter Francisco5 V 2Murdo MacLeod
Steve Duggan5 V 4Doug Mountjoy
Bob Chaperon5 V 1Brian Rowswell
Silvino Francisco5 V 1Colin Roscoe
Dean ReynoldsBeatJim Wych
Mike Hallett5 V 1Stephen Murphy
John Campbell5 V 4Tony Knowles
Tony Meo5 V 2Tommy Murphy
John Parrott5 V 2Craig Edwards
Rex Williams5 V 1Eddie Sinclair
John Virgo5 V 2Jon Wright
Tony Drago5 V 3Nick Dyson
Cliff Thorburn5 V 2Nick Terry
Alex Higgins5 V 0Mark Johnston-Allen
Dennis Taylor5 V 2Mark Bennett
Eddie Charlton5 V 2Bob Harris
Steve Davis5 V 4Tony Chappel
Stephen Hendry5 V 3Tony Jones
Dene O Kane5 V 4Danny Fowler
Wayne Jones5 V 1Ray Edmonds
Warren King5 V 1Terry Griffiths
David Taylor5 V 1Willie Thorne
Nigel Gilbert5 V 0Joe Johnson
Brian Morgan5 V 1Eugene Hughes
Last 32
Warren King5 V 2Eddie Charlton
Brian Morgan5 V 4David Taylor
Steve James5 V 2Bob Chaperon
Dene O Kane5 V 2Stephen Hendry
Wayne Jones5 V 3Mike Hallett
Steve Davis5 V 0Rex Williams
Tony Drago5 V 4Dennis Taylor
John Parrott5 V 4Alex Higgins
John Virgo5 V 2Jack McLaughlin
Silvino Francisco5 V 0Ian Brumby
Peter Francisco5 V 2Steve Duggan
Martin Clark5 V 2Nigel Gilbert
Gary Wilkinson5 V 4John Campbell
Darren Morgan5 V 4Cliff Thorburn
Mark Rowing5 V 4Dean Reynolds
Steve Newbury5 V 4Tony Meo
Last 16
Steve Newbury5 V 3Peter Francisco
Silvino Francisco5 V 1Mark Rowing
Steve Davis5 V 3Tony Drago
Dene O Kane5 V 1Martin Clark
Steve James5 V 3John Parrott
Wayne Jones5 V 2Gary Wilkinson
Brian Morgan5 V 1Darren Morgan
Warren King5 V 1John Virgo
Quarter Final
Warren King5 V 3Steve Newbury
Steve Davis5 V 1Brian Morgan
Silvino Francisco5 V 4Dene O Kane
Steve James5 V 2Wayne Jones
Semi Final
Warren King6 V 5Silvino Francisco
Steve James6 V 4Steve Davis
Steve James10 V 6Warren King
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.