1975 World Championships Results

Last 24
Warren Simpson15 V 5Ron Mayers
John Pulman15 V 5Phil Tarrant
Dennis Taylor15 V 12Perrie Mans
Gary Owen15 V 3David Greaves
Bill Werbeniuk15 V 9Jim Meadowcroft
Cliff Thorburn15 V 6Pat Morgan
David Taylor15 V 8Rex King
Ian Anderson15 V 8Lou Condo
Last 16
Ray Reardon15 V 11Warren Simpson
John Spencer15 V 10John Pulman
Dennis Taylor15 V 14Fred Davis
Gary Owen15 V 8John Dunning
Eddie Charlton15 V 11Bill Werbeniuk
Cliff Thorburn15 V 2Graham Miles
Alex Higgins15 V 2David Taylor
Rex Williams15 V 4Ian Anderson
Quarter Final
Ray Reardon19 V 17John Spencer
Dennis Taylor19 V 9Gary Owen
Eddie Charlton19 V 12Cliff Thorburn
Alex Higgins19 V 12Rex Williams
Semi Final
Ray Reardon19 V 14Dennis Taylor
Eddie Charlton19 V 12Alex Higgins
Ray Reardon31 V 30Eddie Charlton
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.