2014 Six Red World Championship Results

Last 48 Group (6th)
1Dominic Dale2542110
2Ken Doherty231498
3Mark Davis191456
4Ben Judge1518-34
5Ratchayothin Yotharuck1121-102
6Chuan Leong Thor325-220
Ben Judge5 V 2Ratchayothin Yotharuck
Dominic Dale5 V 3Ken Doherty
Mark Davis5 V 3Ratchayothin Yotharuck
Ben Judge5 V 1Chuan Leong Thor
Ken Doherty5 V 3Mark Davis
Ratchayothin Yotharuck5 V 1Chuan Leong Thor
Ken Doherty5 V 4Ben Judge
Dominic Dale5 V 0Ratchayothin Yotharuck
Mark Davis5 V 1Ben Judge
Dominic Dale5 V 0Chuan Leong Thor
Mark Davis5 V 0Chuan Leong Thor
Dominic Dale5 V 0Ben Judge
Ken Doherty5 V 1Chuan Leong Thor
Dominic Dale5 V 1Mark Davis
Ken Doherty5 V 1Ratchayothin Yotharuck
1Hossein Vafaei231498
2Michael Holt211748
3Noppon Saengkham231856
4Michael White201736
5Andrew Pagett1720-32
6Hung Chung Ming725-180
Hossein Vafaei5 V 1Hung Chung Ming
Michael White5 V 4Noppon Saengkham
Michael Holt5 V 2Hung Chung Ming
Noppon Saengkham5 V 1Andrew Pagett
Hossein Vafaei5 V 3Michael White
Noppon Saengkham5 V 4Hung Chung Ming
Michael White5 V 3Andrew Pagett
Michael Holt5 V 4Noppon Saengkham
Hossein Vafaei5 V 4Andrew Pagett
Michael Holt5 V 2Michael White
Andrew Pagett5 V 0Hung Chung Ming
Hossein Vafaei5 V 1Michael Holt
Michael White5 V 0Hung Chung Ming
Michael Holt5 V 4Andrew Pagett
Noppon Saengkham5 V 3Hossein Vafaei
1Ryan Day221398
2Boonyarit Keattikun221846
3Ehsan Hydarinezhad2021-14
4Barry Hawkins1921-24
5Mohsen Bukshaisha1822-44
6Jimmy White1521-64
Mohsen Bukshaisha5 V 3Ehsan Hydarinezhad
Jimmy White5 V 3Boonyarit Keattikun
Ryan Day5 V 3Ehsan Hydarinezhad
Mohsen Bukshaisha5 V 4Boonyarit Keattikun
Barry Hawkins5 V 2Jimmy White
Boonyarit Keattikun5 V 4Ehsan Hydarinezhad
Ryan Day5 V 1Jimmy White
Boonyarit Keattikun5 V 2Barry Hawkins
Jimmy White5 V 3Mohsen Bukshaisha
Ryan Day5 V 3Barry Hawkins
Ehsan Hydarinezhad5 V 4Barry Hawkins
Ryan Day5 V 1Mohsen Bukshaisha
Ehsan Hydarinezhad5 V 2Jimmy White
Barry Hawkins5 V 4Mohsen Bukshaisha
Boonyarit Keattikun5 V 2Ryan Day
1Shaun Murphy2313108
2Thepchaiya Un Nooh231498
3Shachar Ruberg181806
4Robert Milkins211924
5Amir Sarkhosh1418-44
6Shivam Arora825-170
Amir Sarkhosh5 V 0Shivam Arora
Shaun Murphy5 V 2Shachar Ruberg
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 3Shivam Arora
Amir Sarkhosh5 V 3Robert Milkins
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 3Shaun Murphy
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 2Amir Sarkhosh
Shachar Ruberg5 V 4Shivam Arora
Robert Milkins5 V 3Thepchaiya Un Nooh
Shaun Murphy5 V 0Shivam Arora
Shachar Ruberg5 V 4Robert Milkins
Shaun Murphy5 V 2Amir Sarkhosh
Robert Milkins5 V 1Shivam Arora
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 1Shachar Ruberg
Shaun Murphy5 V 4Robert Milkins
Shachar Ruberg5 V 0Amir Sarkhosh
1Ricky Walden249158
2Matthew Stevens218138
3Kamal Chawla202006
4James Wattana1819-16
5Alex Borg1423-92
6Steve Donohoe725-180
Kamal Chawla5 V 2Steve Donohoe
James Wattana5 V 4Alex Borg
Matthew Stevens5 V 2Kamal Chawla
James Wattana5 V 2Steve Donohoe
Ricky Walden5 V 1Alex Borg
Alex Borg5 V 3Steve Donohoe
Matthew Stevens5 V 1James Wattana
Kamal Chawla5 V 4Ricky Walden
Matthew Stevens5 V 0Alex Borg
Ricky Walden5 V 2James Wattana
Matthew Stevens5 V 0Steve Donohoe
Kamal Chawla5 V 4Alex Borg
Ricky Walden5 V 0Steve Donohoe
James Wattana5 V 3Kamal Chawla
Ricky Walden5 V 1Matthew Stevens
1Mark Williams2413118
2John Higgins231768
3Jamie Rhys Clarke221666
4Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn181714
5Adrian Ridley1418-44
6Chaouki Yousfi525-200
Adrian Ridley5 V 0Chaouki Yousfi
Jamie Rhys Clarke5 V 3Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn
Mark Williams5 V 0Chaouki Yousfi
Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn5 V 1Adrian Ridley
John Higgins5 V 4Jamie Rhys Clarke
Adrian Ridley5 V 3John Higgins
Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn5 V 1Chaouki Yousfi
Mark Williams5 V 3Jamie Rhys Clarke
John Higgins5 V 2Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn
Mark Williams5 V 2Adrian Ridley
John Higgins5 V 2Chaouki Yousfi
Mark Williams5 V 3Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn
Jamie Rhys Clarke5 V 2Chaouki Yousfi
John Higgins5 V 4Mark Williams
Jamie Rhys Clarke5 V 1Adrian Ridley
1Stuart Bingham25121310
2Graeme Dott2212108
3Dechawat Poomjaeng201556
4Mohammad Asif1622-62
5Gareth Allen1524-92
6Andreas Ploner1023-132
Gareth Allen5 V 4Mohammad Asif
Stuart Bingham5 V 2Graeme Dott
Dechawat Poomjaeng5 V 1Andreas Ploner
Graeme Dott5 V 1Mohammad Asif
Stuart Bingham5 V 1Andreas Ploner
Dechawat Poomjaeng5 V 2Mohammad Asif
Andreas Ploner5 V 3Gareth Allen
Graeme Dott5 V 3Dechawat Poomjaeng
Stuart Bingham5 V 3Gareth Allen
Graeme Dott5 V 1Andreas Ploner
Stuart Bingham5 V 4Mohammad Asif
Dechawat Poomjaeng5 V 2Gareth Allen
Mohammad Asif5 V 2Andreas Ploner
Graeme Dott5 V 2Gareth Allen
Stuart Bingham5 V 2Dechawat Poomjaeng
1Stephen Maguire237168
2Liang Wenbo2411138
3Joe Perry191816
4Kacper Filipiak1117-64
5Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon1422-84
6Ahmed Galal925-160
Kacper Filipiak5 V 0Ahmed Galal
Liang Wenbo5 V 1Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon
Joe Perry5 V 3Ahmed Galal
Kacper Filipiak5 V 2Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon
Liang Wenbo5 V 3Stephen Maguire
Stephen Maguire5 V 1Ahmed Galal
Liang Wenbo5 V 0Kacper Filipiak
Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon5 V 4Joe Perry
Stephen Maguire5 V 0Kacper Filipiak
Joe Perry5 V 4Liang Wenbo
Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon5 V 3Ahmed Galal
Joe Perry5 V 1Kacper Filipiak
Stephen Maguire5 V 1Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon
Liang Wenbo5 V 2Ahmed Galal
Stephen Maguire5 V 0Joe Perry
Last 32
Noppon Saengkham6 V 3Matthew Stevens
Stephen Maguire6 V 4Ben Judge
Jamie Rhys Clarke6 V 5Ken Doherty
Stuart Bingham6 V 4James Wattana
Shaun Murphy6 V 4Michael White
Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn6 V 4Ryan Day
Mark Davis6 V 1Michael Holt
John Higgins6 V 3Kamal Chawla
Dechawat Poomjaeng6 V 5Liang Wenbo
Dominic Dale6 V 2Robert Milkins
Ehsan Hydarinezhad6 V 5Thepchaiya Un Nooh
Joe Perry6 V 2Boonyarit Keattikun
Mark Williams6 V 0Kacper Filipiak
Hossein Vafaei6 V 4Mohammad Asif
Shachar Ruberg6 V 5Graeme Dott
Ricky Walden6 V 2Barry Hawkins
Last 16
Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn6 V 2Mark Davis
Shaun Murphy6 V 3Noppon Saengkham
Ricky Walden6 V 2Shachar Ruberg
Dominic Dale6 V 3Dechawat Poomjaeng
Stephen Maguire6 V 0Jamie Rhys Clarke
Mark Williams6 V 3Joe Perry
John Higgins6 V 5Stuart Bingham
Hossein Vafaei6 V 3Ehsan Hydarinezhad
Quarter Final
Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn7 V 4John Higgins
Ricky Walden7 V 6Mark Williams
Stephen Maguire7 V 4Shaun Murphy
Dominic Dale7 V 4Hossein Vafaei
Semi Final
Ricky Walden7 V 1Dominic Dale
Stephen Maguire7 V 2Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn
Stephen Maguire8 V 7Ricky Walden
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.