2015 Six Red World Championship Results

Last 48 Group (6th)
1Pankaj Advani228148
2Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon2313108
3Liang Wenbo211298
4Stephen Maguire1420-64
5Alan Trigg1224-122
6Hassan Kerde1025-150
Pankaj Advani5 V 2Stephen Maguire
Liang Wenbo5 V 2Hassan Kerde
Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon5 V 3Alan Trigg
Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon5 V 1Stephen Maguire
Liang Wenbo5 V 1Alan Trigg
Pankaj Advani5 V 0Hassan Kerde
Stephen Maguire5 V 3Alan Trigg
Pankaj Advani5 V 1Liang Wenbo
Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon5 V 2Hassan Kerde
Stephen Maguire5 V 2Hassan Kerde
Pankaj Advani5 V 0Alan Trigg
Liang Wenbo5 V 3Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon
Liang Wenbo5 V 1Stephen Maguire
Alan Trigg5 V 4Hassan Kerde
Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon5 V 2Pankaj Advani
1Anthony McGill25141110
2Matt Selt221398
3Muhammad Sajjad222026
4Boonyarit Keattikun1721-42
5John Higgins1623-72
6Yuan Sijun1324-112
Yuan Sijun5 V 4John Higgins
Matt Selt5 V 3Muhammad Sajjad
Anthony McGill5 V 4Boonyarit Keattikun
John Higgins5 V 3Boonyarit Keattikun
Anthony McGill5 V 2Matt Selt
Muhammad Sajjad5 V 4Yuan Sijun
Muhammad Sajjad5 V 3John Higgins
Anthony McGill5 V 1Yuan Sijun
Matt Selt5 V 2Boonyarit Keattikun
Muhammad Sajjad5 V 3Boonyarit Keattikun
Matt Selt5 V 2Yuan Sijun
Anthony McGill5 V 3John Higgins
Matt Selt5 V 1John Higgins
Anthony McGill5 V 4Muhammad Sajjad
Boonyarit Keattikun5 V 1Yuan Sijun
1Judd Trump2552010
2Kristjan Helgason211658
3Mohammad Asif191814
4Michael White1719-24
5Noppadon Noppachorn1720-34
6Ahmed Galal425-210
Judd Trump5 V 0Ahmed Galal
Michael White5 V 3Mohammad Asif
Kristjan Helgason5 V 3Noppadon Noppachorn
Noppadon Noppachorn5 V 4Michael White
Judd Trump5 V 1Noppadon Noppachorn
Kristjan Helgason5 V 2Michael White
Mohammad Asif5 V 0Ahmed Galal
Judd Trump5 V 1Michael White
Kristjan Helgason5 V 4Mohammad Asif
Noppadon Noppachorn5 V 1Ahmed Galal
Judd Trump5 V 1Kristjan Helgason
Michael White5 V 1Ahmed Galal
Mohammad Asif5 V 3Noppadon Noppachorn
Judd Trump5 V 2Mohammad Asif
Kristjan Helgason5 V 2Ahmed Galal
1Michael Holt231588
2Graeme Dott201286
3Ding Junhui221576
4Phonbun Phaitoon1516-14
5Ben Judge1122-114
6Heydari Nezhad Ehsan1223-112
Ding Junhui5 V 1Phonbun Phaitoon
Michael Holt5 V 1Graeme Dott
Ben Judge5 V 4Heydari Nezhad Ehsan
Graeme Dott5 V 0Ben Judge
Michael Holt5 V 3Phonbun Phaitoon
Ding Junhui5 V 0Ben Judge
Michael Holt5 V 2Heydari Nezhad Ehsan
Graeme Dott5 V 1Phonbun Phaitoon
Heydari Nezhad Ehsan5 V 3Ding Junhui
Michael Holt5 V 4Ding Junhui
Graeme Dott5 V 1Heydari Nezhad Ehsan
Phonbun Phaitoon5 V 1Ben Judge
Ding Junhui5 V 4Graeme Dott
Ben Judge5 V 3Michael Holt
Phonbun Phaitoon5 V 0Heydari Nezhad Ehsan
1Mark Davis2591610
2Noppon Saengkham211836
3Stuart Bingham191636
4Yan Bingtao201826
5Soheil Vahedi1322-92
6Craig MacGillivray1025-150
Noppon Saengkham5 V 2Soheil Vahedi
Stuart Bingham5 V 0Soheil Vahedi
Mark Davis5 V 2Yan Bingtao
Noppon Saengkham5 V 3Craig MacGillivray
Stuart Bingham5 V 3Yan Bingtao
Soheil Vahedi5 V 2Craig MacGillivray
Mark Davis5 V 3Noppon Saengkham
Noppon Saengkham5 V 3Stuart Bingham
Mark Davis5 V 1Craig MacGillivray
Yan Bingtao5 V 4Soheil Vahedi
Mark Davis5 V 1Stuart Bingham
Yan Bingtao5 V 1Craig MacGillivray
Stuart Bingham5 V 3Craig MacGillivray
Mark Davis5 V 2Soheil Vahedi
Yan Bingtao5 V 3Noppon Saengkham
1Robert Milkins208128
2Joe Perry211656
3Asjad Iqbal1719-26
4James Wattana1718-14
5Matthew Stevens1518-34
6Chuan Leong Thor1122-112
Joe Perry5 V 2Chuan Leong Thor
Robert Milkins5 V 1Asjad Iqbal
James Wattana5 V 2Matthew Stevens
Matthew Stevens5 V 2Joe Perry
Asjad Iqbal5 V 2James Wattana
Joe Perry5 V 0Robert Milkins
Matthew Stevens5 V 1Asjad Iqbal
James Wattana5 V 1Chuan Leong Thor
Joe Perry5 V 4James Wattana
Robert Milkins5 V 1Matthew Stevens
Asjad Iqbal5 V 3Chuan Leong Thor
Robert Milkins5 V 0Chuan Leong Thor
Chuan Leong Thor5 V 2Matthew Stevens
Asjad Iqbal5 V 4Joe Perry
Robert Milkins5 V 1James Wattana
1Mark Williams221488
2Thepchaiya Un Nooh241868
3Jamie Rhys Clarke191456
4Marco Fu201736
5Peter Francisco1421-72
6Darren Paris1025-150
Jamie Rhys Clarke5 V 1Darren Paris
Marco Fu5 V 1Peter Francisco
Jamie Rhys Clarke5 V 2Mark Williams
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 3Darren Paris
Marco Fu5 V 2Jamie Rhys Clarke
Peter Francisco5 V 1Darren Paris
Mark Williams5 V 4Thepchaiya Un Nooh
Marco Fu5 V 4Darren Paris
Mark Williams5 V 3Peter Francisco
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 2Jamie Rhys Clarke
Mark Williams5 V 1Marco Fu
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 4Peter Francisco
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 4Marco Fu
Mark Williams5 V 1Darren Paris
Jamie Rhys Clarke5 V 1Peter Francisco
1Mark Selby249158
2Ryan Day2311128
3Ken Doherty181716
4Joe Swail1417-34
5Akani Songsermsawad1217-54
6Wael Talaat525-200
Mark Selby5 V 1Joe Swail
Ryan Day5 V 0Wael Talaat
Ken Doherty5 V 1Akani Songsermsawad
Mark Selby5 V 2Ken Doherty
Ryan Day5 V 1Joe Swail
Akani Songsermsawad5 V 0Wael Talaat
Ryan Day5 V 1Akani Songsermsawad
Joe Swail5 V 1Ken Doherty
Mark Selby5 V 1Wael Talaat
Mark Selby5 V 0Akani Songsermsawad
Ken Doherty5 V 3Ryan Day
Joe Swail5 V 1Wael Talaat
Ryan Day5 V 4Mark Selby
Ken Doherty5 V 3Wael Talaat
Akani Songsermsawad5 V 2Joe Swail
Last 32
Michael White6 V 2Pankaj Advani
Noppon Saengkham6 V 5Jamie Rhys Clarke
Joe Perry6 V 1Ken Doherty
Anthony McGill6 V 4Phonbun Phaitoon
Judd Trump6 V 4Stephen Maguire
Thepchaiya Un Nooh6 V 3Stuart Bingham
Ryan Day6 V 3Asjad Iqbal
Boonyarit Keattikun6 V 3Michael Holt
Marco Fu6 V 4Mark Davis
Mohammad Asif6 V 2Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon
Matt Selt6 V 2Ding Junhui
Robert Milkins6 V 5Joe Swail
Yan Bingtao6 V 4Mark Williams
Liang Wenbo6 V 1Kristjan Helgason
Muhammad Sajjad6 V 3Graeme Dott
Mark Selby6 V 0James Wattana
Last 16
Noppon Saengkham6 V 5Michael White
Joe Perry6 V 1Anthony McGill
Thepchaiya Un Nooh6 V 3Judd Trump
Boonyarit Keattikun6 V 4Ryan Day
Marco Fu6 V 2Mohammad Asif
Matt Selt6 V 2Robert Milkins
Liang Wenbo6 V 4Yan Bingtao
Mark Selby6 V 2Muhammad Sajjad
Quarter Final
Noppon Saengkham7 V 5Joe Perry
Thepchaiya Un Nooh7 V 1Boonyarit Keattikun
Matt Selt7 V 3Marco Fu
Liang Wenbo7 V 4Mark Selby
Semi Final
Thepchaiya Un Nooh7 V 3Noppon Saengkham
Liang Wenbo7 V 4Matt Selt
Thepchaiya Un Nooh8 V 2Liang Wenbo
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.