2008 Bahrain Championship Results

Last 96
Atthasit Mahitthi5 V 0James McBain
Andrew Pagett5 V 4Supoj Saenla
Robert Stephen5 V 2David Grace
Rodney Goggins5 V 1Michael Georgiou
Stefan Mazrocis5 V 2Chris McBreen
Paul Davison5 V 2Aditya Mehta
Stephen Craigie5 V 1Simon Bedford
Matt Selt5 V 4Liu Chuang
Vincent Muldoon5 V 4Kuldesh Johal
Matthew Couch5 V 3Andy Lee
Jin Long5 V 2Patrick Wallace
Li Hang5 V 2Wayne Cooper
Last 80
Atthasit Mahitthi5 V 2Lee Spick
Daniel Wells5 V 2Liu Song
Peter Lines5 V 2Jimmy White
Mark Joyce5 V 4Andrew Pagett
Robert Stephen5 V 3Andrew Norman
David Morris5 V 1Rodney Goggins
Stefan Mazrocis5 V 2David Roe
Stuart Pettman5 V 4Paul Davison
Joe Delaney5 V 2Stephen Craigie
Paul Davies5 V 4Matt Selt
Vincent Muldoon5 V 2Scott MacKenzie
Martin Gould5 V 4Jamie Jones
Matthew Couch5 V 4Ian Preece
Andy Hicks5 V 3Jin Long
Rod Lawler5 V 1Lewis Roberts
Mark Davis5 V 2Li Hang
Last 64
Atthasit Mahitthi5 V 0David Gray
John Parrott5 V 3Daniel Wells
Peter Lines5 V 1Alan McManus
Rory McLeod5 V 3Mark Joyce
Robert Milkins5 V 3Robert Stephen
David Morris5 V 4Adrian Gunnell
Barry Pinches5 V 1Stefan Mazrocis
Jimmy Michie5 V 2Stuart Pettman
Mike Dunn5 V 2Joe Delaney
Paul Davies5 V 1Jamie Burnett
Judd Trump5 V 4Vincent Muldoon
Liang Wenbo5 V 1Martin Gould
Marcus Campbell5 V 2Matthew Couch
Andy Hicks5 V 1Tom Ford
Rod Lawler5 V 2Dave Gilbert
Mark Davis5 V 3Andrew Higginson
Last 48
Steve Davis5 V 4Atthasit Mahitthi
Dominic Dale5 V 0John Parrott
Stuart Bingham5 V 2Peter Lines
Dave Harold5 V 4Rory McLeod
Robert Milkins5 V 1Joe Swail
Michael Holt5 V 0David Morris
Barry Pinches5 V 4Fergal O Brien
Ricky Walden5 V 2Jimmy Michie
Mike Dunn5 V 1Gerard Greene
Barry Hawkins5 V 4Paul Davies
Judd Trump5 V 2Mark Williams
Michael Judge5 V 2Liang Wenbo
Marcus Campbell5 V 4Nigel Bond
Stephen Lee5 V 1Andy Hicks
Rod Lawler5 V 3Ian McCulloch
Mark Davis5 V 2Anthony Hamilton
Last 38
Robert Milkins5 V 1Ahmed Saif
Barry Pinches5 V 1Ahmed Ghuloom
Mike Dunn5 V 0Ahmed Abdulla Asiry
Marcus Campbell5 V 0Ahmed Basheer Al-Khusaibi
Rod Lawler5 V 1Isa Ali Al-Hashmi
Mark Davis5 V 0Habib Subah Habib
Last 32
Steve DavisByeRonnie O Sullivan
Dominic Dale5 V 3Marco Fu
Matthew Stevens5 V 0Stuart Bingham
Ryan Day5 V 2Dave Harold
Robert Milkins5 V 3Peter Ebdon
Michael Holt5 V 3Jamie Cope
Barry Pinches5 V 3Graeme Dott
Stephen Hendry5 V 3Ricky Walden
Mike Dunn5 V 4Shaun Murphy
Barry Hawkins5 V 3Ken Doherty
Mark Allen5 V 1Judd Trump
Michael Judge5 V 3Ali Carter
Neil Robertson5 V 4Marcus Campbell
Stephen Lee5 V 3Mark King
Joe Perry5 V 1Rod Lawler
Stephen Maguire5 V 3Mark Davis
Last 16
Dominic DaleByeSteve Davis
Matthew Stevens5 V 4Ryan Day
Robert Milkins5 V 4Michael Holt
Stephen Hendry5 V 1Barry Pinches
Barry Hawkins5 V 4Mike Dunn
Mark Allen5 V 2Michael Judge
Neil Robertson5 V 2Stephen Lee
Stephen Maguire5 V 0Joe Perry
Quarter Final
Matthew Stevens5 V 2Dominic Dale
Stephen Hendry5 V 2Robert Milkins
Mark Allen5 V 2Barry Hawkins
Neil Robertson5 V 2Stephen Maguire
Semi Final
Matthew Stevens6 V 4Stephen Hendry
Neil Robertson6 V 4Mark Allen
Neil Robertson9 V 7Matthew Stevens
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.