2008 Grand Prix Results

Last 96
Atthasit Mahitthi5 V 4Paul Davison
James McBain5 V 4Andrew Pagett
Jimmy White5 V 1Michael Georgiou
Andy Lee5 V 2Lewis Roberts
Jin Long5 V 3Lee Spick
Peter Lines5 V 1Declan Hughes
Simon Bedford5 V 2Liu Chuang
Scott MacKenzie5 V 1Robert Stephen
Vincent Muldoon5 V 2Rodney Goggins
Matt Selt5 V 4Wayne Cooper
Stefan Mazrocis5 V 4Daniel Wells
Aditya Mehta5 V 3Patrick Wallace
David Grace5 V 3Jamie Jones
Supoj Saenla5 V 3Chris McBreen
Li Hang5 V 3Kuldesh Johal
Stephen Craigie5 V 2Matthew Couch
Last 80
Atthasit Mahitthi5 V 2Martin Gould
Mark Joyce5 V 0James McBain
Jimmy White5 V 3David Gray
Andy Lee5 V 4Barry Pinches
Jin Long5 V 3Robert Milkins
Peter Lines5 V 2David Roe
Simon Bedford5 V 4Andy Hicks
Paul Davies5 V 2Scott MacKenzie
Vincent Muldoon5 V 1Stuart Pettman
Matt Selt5 V 1Joe Delaney
Andrew Norman5 V 3Stefan Mazrocis
Aditya Mehta5 V 4David Morris
David Grace5 V 4Rod Lawler
Supoj Saenla5 V 4Liu Song
Li Hang5 V 4Ian Preece
Mark Davis5 V 4Stephen Craigie
Last 64
John Parrott5 V 4Atthasit Mahitthi
Ricky Walden5 V 1Mark Joyce
Michael Holt5 V 3Jimmy White
Jimmy Michie5 V 2Andy Lee
Jin Long5 V 4Gerard Greene
Tom Ford5 V 2Peter Lines
Simon Bedford5 V 2Mike Dunn
Alan McManus5 V 1Paul Davies
Adrian Gunnell5 V 4Vincent Muldoon
Dave Gilbert5 V 4Matt Selt
Jamie Burnett5 V 1Andrew Norman
Judd Trump5 V 1Aditya Mehta
Liang Wenbo5 V 3David Grace
Rory McLeod5 V 1Supoj Saenla
Marcus Campbell5 V 3Li Hang
Andrew Higginson5 V 4Mark Davis
Last 48
John Parrott5 V 0Ken Doherty
Ricky Walden5 V 3Joe Swail
Michael Holt5 V 2Michael Judge
Jimmy Michie5 V 4Dominic Dale
Dave Harold5 V 0Jin Long
Steve Davis5 V 4Tom Ford
Simon Bedford5 V 4Mark Williams
Anthony Hamilton5 V 4Alan McManus
Adrian Gunnell5 V 4Stuart Bingham
Dave Gilbert5 V 2Matthew Stevens
Jamie Burnett5 V 3Ian McCulloch
Judd Trump5 V 2Stephen Lee
Liang Wenbo5 V 0Nigel Bond
Barry Hawkins5 V 2Rory McLeod
Jamie Cope5 V 4Marcus Campbell
Andrew Higginson5 V 2Fergal O Brien
Last 32
John Higgins5 V 0Anthony Hamilton
Joe Perry5 V 3Barry Hawkins
Stephen Hendry5 V 4Dave Gilbert
Steve Davis5 V 4Neil Robertson
Marco Fu5 V 2Jimmy Michie
Michael Holt5 V 1Mark Allen
Judd TrumpByeGraeme Dott
Ryan Day5 V 4Ricky Walden
Jamie Cope5 V 1Stephen Maguire
Ding Junhui5 V 0Jamie Burnett
Mark Selby5 V 0Andrew Higginson
Peter Ebdon5 V 1Simon Bedford
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 2Liang Wenbo
Ali Carter5 V 4Dave Harold
Adrian Gunnell5 V 3Shaun Murphy
John Parrott5 V 3Mark King
Last 16
John Higgins5 V 2Stephen Hendry
Ding Junhui5 V 2Michael Holt
Steve Davis5 V 4Adrian Gunnell
Judd Trump5 V 2Joe Perry
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 1Marco Fu
Jamie Cope5 V 4Peter Ebdon
Ryan Day5 V 4Mark Selby
Ali Carter5 V 0John Parrott
Quarter Final
Judd Trump5 V 4Ronnie O Sullivan
Ali Carter5 V 3Steve Davis
John Higgins5 V 3Ding Junhui
Ryan Day5 V 1Jamie Cope
Semi Final
John Higgins6 V 4Judd Trump
Ryan Day6 V 5Ali Carter
John Higgins9 V 7Ryan Day
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.