2008 Northern Ireland Trophy Results

Last 96
Rodney Goggins5 V 2Declan Hughes
Andrew Pagett5 V 0Paul Davison
Daniel Wells5 V 3Jin Long
Liu Chuang5 V 2Supoj Saenla
Peter Lines5 V 0Andy Lee
Matthew Couch5 V 3Vincent Muldoon
Li Hang5 V 1Robert Stephen
Lee Spick5 V 2Aditya Mehta
Jamie Jones5 V 2Stephen Craigie
Kuldesh Johal5 V 3Michael Georgiou
Matt Selt5 V 1Chris McBreen
James McBain5 V 1Stefan Mazrocis
Jimmy White5 V 4Atthasit Mahitthi
Simon Bedford5 V 1David Grace
Wayne Cooper5 V 1Lewis Roberts
Last 80
Rod Lawler5 V 0Rodney Goggins
Andy Hicks5 V 4Andrew Pagett
Barry Pinches5 V 1Daniel Wells
Mark Joyce5 V 0Patrick Wallace
Liu Chuang5 V 3Robert Milkins
David Roe5 V 2Peter Lines
Andrew Norman5 V 3Matthew Couch
Li Hang5 V 4David Morris
Joe Delaney5 V 0Lee Spick
Ian Preece5 V 4Jamie Jones
Mark Davis5 V 1Kuldesh Johal
Liu Song5 V 1Matt Selt
Stuart Pettman5 V 3James McBain
Jimmy White5 V 4Paul Davies
David Gray5 V 4Simon Bedford
Martin Gould5 V 3Wayne Cooper
Last 64
Michael Holt5 V 2Rod Lawler
Alan McManus5 V 2Andy Hicks
Ricky Walden5 V 3Barry Pinches
Judd Trump5 V 0Mark Joyce
Dave Gilbert5 V 3Liu Chuang
Liang Wenbo5 V 0David Roe
Mike Dunn5 V 1Andrew Norman
Andrew Higginson5 V 2Li Hang
Marcus Campbell5 V 1Joe Delaney
Adrian Gunnell5 V 2Ian Preece
Mark Davis5 V 2Jamie Burnett
Rory McLeod5 V 2Liu Song
Stuart Pettman5 V 4John Parrott
Jimmy White5 V 2Tom Ford
David Gray5 V 3Jimmy Michie
Gerard Greene5 V 3Martin Gould
Last 48
Michael Holt5 V 3Fergal O Brien
Alan McManus5 V 2Matthew Stevens
Dave Harold5 V 2Ricky Walden
Stephen Lee5 V 3Judd Trump
Dave Gilbert5 V 4Michael Judge
Liang Wenbo5 V 3Steve Davis
Ian McCulloch5 V 4Mike Dunn
Andrew Higginson5 V 3Anthony Hamilton
Mark Williams5 V 3Marcus Campbell
Dominic Dale5 V 4Adrian Gunnell
Mark Davis5 V 4Joe Swail
Rory McLeod5 V 4Stuart Bingham
Stuart Pettman5 V 1Nigel Bond
Barry Hawkins5 V 3Jimmy White
Jamie Cope5 V 4David Gray
Ken Doherty5 V 2Gerard Greene
Last 32
Stephen Maguire5 V 1Michael Holt
Alan McManus5 V 3Mark King
Dave Harold5 V 3Graeme Dott
Stephen Lee5 V 1Stephen Hendry
John Higgins5 V 2Dave Gilbert
Liang Wenbo5 V 0Peter Ebdon
Ian McCulloch5 V 2Neil Robertson
Mark Selby5 V 1Andrew Higginson
Mark Williams5 V 2Shaun Murphy
Mark Allen5 V 4Dominic Dale
Mark Davis5 V 4Ding Junhui
Ali Carter5 V 1Rory McLeod
Ryan Day5 V 4Stuart Pettman
Barry Hawkins5 V 2Marco Fu
Joe Perry5 V 2Jamie Cope
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 4Ken Doherty
Last 16
Stephen Maguire5 V 4Alan McManus
Dave Harold5 V 4Stephen Lee
John Higgins5 V 1Liang Wenbo
Ian McCulloch5 V 4Mark Selby
Mark Allen5 V 3Mark Williams
Ali Carter5 V 2Mark Davis
Barry Hawkins5 V 3Ryan Day
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 3Joe Perry
Quarter Final
Dave Harold5 V 2Stephen Maguire
John Higgins5 V 3Ian McCulloch
Ali Carter5 V 2Mark Allen
Ronnie O Sullivan5 V 4Barry Hawkins
Semi Final
Dave Harold6 V 4John Higgins
Ronnie O Sullivan6 V 5Ali Carter
Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 3Dave Harold
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.