1982 Irish Masters Results

Last 12
Dennis Taylor5 V 3Dessie Sheehan
Tony Meo5 V 3John Spencer
Doug Mountjoy5 V 4Eugene Hughes
Alex Higgins5 V 3Jim Wych
Quarter Final
Steve Davis5 V 2Doug Mountjoy
Alex Higgins5 V 4Cliff Thorburn
Terry Griffiths5 V 3Tony Meo
Ray Reardon5 V 4Dennis Taylor
Semi Final
Terry Griffiths6 V 3Ray Reardon
Steve Davis6 V 2Alex Higgins
Terry Griffiths9 V 5Steve Davis
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.