1992 Irish Professional Championship Results

Qualifying Round 1
Michael Judge5 V 1Martin O Neill
Damien McKenna5 V 3Joe Canny
Qualifying Round 2
Peter Donegan5 V 3Tim Dunphy
John Leahy5 V 1Karen Corr
Gay Burns5 V 1John Mulready
Dermot McGlinchey5 V 3Damien McKenna
Richard McHugh5 V 1Gerry Jones
Anthony O Connor5 V 3Barry O Loughlin
Darren Lennox5 V 4Michael Judge
Stephen O Connor5 V 3John Benton
Qualifying Round 3
Stephen O Connor5 V 2Kieran McAlinden
Dermot McGlinchey5 V 2Terry Murphy
Fergal O Brien5 V 0John Leahy
Darren Lennox5 V 2Joe Delaney
Peter Donegan5 V 2Tommy Murphy
Anthony O Connor5 V 0Dessie Sheehan
Tony Kearney5 V 0Richard McHugh
Paul Watchorn5 V 4Gay Burns
Last 16
Fergal O Brien5 V 2Ken Doherty
Joe Swail5 V 2Darren Lennox
Dennis Taylor5 V 3Dermot McGlinchey
Eugene Hughes5 V 0Tony Kearney
Jason Prince5 V 1Paul Watchorn
Jack McLaughlin5 V 1Anthony O Connor
Stephen Murphy5 V 2Stephen O Connor
Paddy Browne5 V 4Peter Donegan
Quarter Final
Jason Prince5 V 4Paddy Browne
Dennis Taylor5 V 3Stephen Murphy
Joe Swail5 V 4Jack McLaughlin
Fergal O Brien5 V 0Eugene Hughes
Semi Final
Joe Swail5 V 3Dennis Taylor
Jason Prince5 V 3Fergal O Brien
Joe Swail9 V 1Jason Prince
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.