2005 Irish Professional Championship Results

Qualifying Round 1
Martin McCrudden5 V 3Tom Gleeson
Colm Gilcreest5 V 4Brendan O Donoghue
Joe Meara5 V 1Nigel Power
Robert Murphy5 V 1John Connors
Colin Bingham5 V 3Rodney Goggins
Gary Hardiman5 V 2Alex Higgins
Rob McCullough5 V 3James Moore
David Morris5 V 0Mark Allen
Last 16
Gerard Greene5 V 2Robert Murphy
Michael Judge5 V 3Joe Meara
Joe Swail5 V 0David Morris
Ken Doherty5 V 2Colm Gilcreest
Joe Delaney5 V 4Gary Hardiman
Leo Fernandez5 V 3Colin Bingham
Martin McCrudden5 V 3Patrick Wallace
Fergal O Brien5 V 0Rob McCullough
Quarter Final
Joe Swail5 V 0Martin McCrudden
Fergal O Brien5 V 2Michael Judge
Ken Doherty5 V 3Leo Fernandez
Gerard Greene5 V 3Joe Delaney
Semi Final
Ken Doherty5 V 4Fergal O Brien
Joe Swail5 V 3Gerard Greene
Joe Swail9 V 7Ken Doherty
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.