2006 Irish Professional Championship Results

Last 16
David Morris5 V 3Colm Gilcreest
Ken Doherty5 V 0Robert Murphy
Joe Delaney5 V 2Alex Higgins
Mark Allen5 V 1Gary Hardiman
Gerard Greene5 V 0Brendan O Donoghue
Michael Judge5 V 1Nigel Power
Joe Swail5 V 2Martin McCrudden
Fergal O Brien5 V 2Dermot McGlinchey
Quarter Final
Michael Judge5 V 1Fergal O Brien
Mark Allen5 V 3Gerard Greene
Ken Doherty5 V 4Joe Delaney
David Morris5 V 4Joe Swail
Semi Final
Ken Doherty6 V 2Mark Allen
Michael Judge6 V 1David Morris
Ken Doherty9 V 4Michael Judge
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.