2007 Irish Professional Championship Results

Last 16
Joe Delaney5 V 1Eamonn Kelly
Vincent Muldoon5 V 2David Morris
Ken Doherty5 V 0Patrick Wallace
Gerard Greene5 V 3Leo Fernandez
Michael Judge5 V 1Dessie Sheehan
Joe Swail5 V 1Colm Gilcreest
Fergal O Brien5 V 0Alex Higgins
Mark Allen5 V 4Gary Hardiman
Quarter Final
Fergal O Brien5 V 4Mark Allen
Gerard Greene5 V 2Michael Judge
Ken Doherty5 V 0Vincent Muldoon
Joe Delaney5 V 0Joe Swail
Semi Final
Fergal O Brien6 V 5Joe Delaney
Ken Doherty6 V 2Gerard Greene
Ken Doherty9 V 2Fergal O Brien
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.