2007 UK Championship Results

Last 96
Mark Joyce9 V 2Kevin van Hove
Joe Jogia9 V 4Liu Chuang
Martin Gould9 V 4Leo Fernandez
Lee Spick9 V 6Jimmy Robertson
Patrick Wallace9 V 6Lee Walker
Liang Wenbo9 V 8Ashley Wright
Liu Song9 V 7Ben Woollaston
Kurt Maflin9 V 8Xiao Guodong
David Morris9 V 8Gareth Coppack
Alfie Burden9 V 3Tony Drago
Supoj Saenla9 V 8Tian Pengfei
James McBain9 V 6Steve Mifsud
Munraj Pal9 V 6Issara Kachaiwong
Rodney Goggins9 V 7Alex Davies
Matt Selt9 V 3Fraser Patrick
Jamie O Neill9 V 5Michael White
Last 80
Mark Joyce9 V 5Rod Lawler
Joe JogiaByeRobin Hull
Martin Gould9 V 7Mike Dunn
Lee Spick9 V 7Jimmy White
Patrick Wallace9 V 5Drew Henry
David Roe9 V 2Liang Wenbo
Liu Song9 V 6Scott MacKenzie
Paul Davies9 V 6Kurt Maflin
David Morris9 V 6Stuart Pettman
Barry Pinches9 V 2Alfie Burden
Marcus Campbell9 V 4Supoj Saenla
Jimmy Michie9 V 7James McBain
Munraj Pal9 V 6Joe Delaney
Rodney Goggins9 V 8Judd Trump
Ian Preece9 V 8Matt Selt
Tom Ford9 V 7Jamie O Neill
Last 64
Mark Joyce9 V 6Rory McLeod
Robert Milkins9 V 5Joe Jogia
Ricky Walden9 V 7Martin Gould
Andrew Higginson9 V 8Lee Spick
Dave Gilbert9 V 2Patrick Wallace
Adrian Gunnell9 V 4David Roe
Fergal O Brien9 V 8Liu Song
Paul Davies9 V 8Mark Davis
David Morris9 V 7Andrew Norman
Barry Pinches9 V 5Alan McManus
Marcus Campbell9 V 3Michael Judge
Jimmy Michie9 V 8Andy Hicks
Jamie Burnett9 V 7Munraj Pal
David Gray9 V 3Rodney Goggins
Ian Preece9 V 6John Parrott
Tom Ford9 V 2James Wattana
Last 48
Ian McCulloch9 V 2Mark Joyce
Joe Swail9 V 7Robert Milkins
Ricky Walden9 V 8Gerard Greene
Mark Allen9 V 7Andrew Higginson
Nigel Bond9 V 7Dave Gilbert
Adrian Gunnell9 V 7Matthew Stevens
Stuart Bingham9 V 5Fergal O Brien
Paul Davies9 V 3Dominic Dale
Dave Harold9 V 3David Morris
Anthony Hamilton9 V 6Barry Pinches
Marco Fu9 V 4Marcus Campbell
Joe Perry9 V 6Jimmy Michie
Michael Holt9 V 5Jamie Burnett
Mark King9 V 7David Gray
Barry Hawkins9 V 3Ian Preece
Jamie Cope9 V 8Tom Ford
Last 32
Ian McCulloch9 V 8Peter Ebdon
Stephen Maguire9 V 3Joe Swail
Mark Williams9 V 3Ricky Walden
Mark Allen9 V 4Stephen Hendry
Nigel Bond9 V 7Ken Doherty
Ding Junhui9 V 3Adrian Gunnell
Stuart Bingham9 V 4Steve Davis
Shaun Murphy9 V 5Paul Davies
Dave Harold9 V 7Graeme Dott
Mark Selby9 V 5Anthony Hamilton
Marco Fu9 V 6Ryan Day
Joe Perry9 V 6Neil Robertson
Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 6Michael Holt
Mark King9 V 8Stephen Lee
Barry Hawkins9 V 8Ali Carter
Jamie Cope9 V 3John Higgins
Last 16
Stephen Maguire9 V 5Ian McCulloch
Mark Williams9 V 5Mark Allen
Ding Junhui9 V 5Nigel Bond
Shaun Murphy9 V 3Stuart Bingham
Mark Selby9 V 2Dave Harold
Marco Fu9 V 2Joe Perry
Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 1Mark King
Jamie Cope9 V 8Barry Hawkins
Quarter Final
Stephen Maguire9 V 5Mark Williams
Shaun Murphy9 V 7Ding Junhui
Mark Selby9 V 7Marco Fu
Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 2Jamie Cope
Semi Final
Stephen Maguire9 V 5Shaun Murphy
Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 8Mark Selby
Ronnie O Sullivan10 V 2Stephen Maguire
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.