1990 Welsh Professional Championship Results

Last 16
Darren Morgan6 V 4Colin Roscoe
Ray Reardon6 V 2Mark Bennett
Quarter Final
Tony Chappel6 V 4Cliff Wilson
Wayne Jones6 V 3Steve Newbury
Darren Morgan6 V 4Terry Griffiths
Doug Mountjoy6 V 3Ray Reardon
Semi Final
Darren Morgan9 V 8Tony Chappel
Doug Mountjoy9 V 7Wayne Jones
Darren Morgan9 V 7Doug Mountjoy
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.