1991 Welsh Professional Championship Results

Last 16
Ray Reardon6 V 5Colin Roscoe
Quarter Final
Mark Bennett6 V 4Steve Newbury
Darren Morgan6 V 4Ray Reardon
Tony Chappel6 V 3Terry Griffiths
Wayne Jones6 V 4Cliff Wilson
Semi Final
Darren Morgan9 V 8Wayne Jones
Mark Bennett9 V 5Tony Chappel
Darren Morgan9 V 3Mark Bennett
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.