2016 Six Red World Championship Results

Last 48 Group (6th)
1Mark Davis2571810
2Ishpreet Chadha171616
3Thepchaiya Un Nooh1619-36
4Lukas Kleckers1718-14
5Rod Lawler1522-72
6Mohammed Shehab1624-82
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 2Mohammed Shehab
Mark Davis5 V 0Ishpreet Chadha
Lukas Kleckers5 V 1Rod Lawler
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 3Lukas Kleckers
Mark Davis5 V 1Rod Lawler
Ishpreet Chadha5 V 3Mohammed Shehab
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 4Rod Lawler
Mark Davis5 V 4Mohammed Shehab
Ishpreet Chadha5 V 2Lukas Kleckers
Ishpreet Chadha5 V 1Thepchaiya Un Nooh
Mohammed Shehab5 V 4Rod Lawler
Mark Davis5 V 2Lukas Kleckers
Mark Davis5 V 0Thepchaiya Un Nooh
Rod Lawler5 V 2Ishpreet Chadha
Lukas Kleckers5 V 2Mohammed Shehab
1Liang Wenbo2310138
2Akani Songsermsawad231766
3Martin Gould171526
4Michael Holt211924
5Basem Eltahhan1223-114
6Chau Hon Man1224-122
Martin Gould5 V 0Basem Eltahhan
Liang Wenbo5 V 0Chau Hon Man
Akani Songsermsawad5 V 4Michael Holt
Akani Songsermsawad5 V 0Martin Gould
Liang Wenbo5 V 3Michael Holt
Basem Eltahhan5 V 4Chau Hon Man
Martin Gould5 V 1Chau Hon Man
Michael Holt5 V 2Basem Eltahhan
Akani Songsermsawad5 V 3Liang Wenbo
Chau Hon Man5 V 4Akani Songsermsawad
Liang Wenbo5 V 0Basem Eltahhan
Martin Gould5 V 4Michael Holt
Liang Wenbo5 V 2Martin Gould
Michael Holt5 V 2Chau Hon Man
Basem Eltahhan5 V 4Akani Songsermsawad
1Pankaj Advani2591610
2Robert Milkins221846
3Dominic Dale181716
4Ding Junhui171704
5Phaitoon Phonbun1219-74
6Ryan Thomerson1125-140
Pankaj Advani5 V 4Ding Junhui
Robert Milkins5 V 4Ryan Thomerson
Phaitoon Phonbun5 V 3Dominic Dale
Robert Milkins5 V 1Phaitoon Phonbun
Ding Junhui5 V 1Phaitoon Phonbun
Dominic Dale5 V 3Robert Milkins
Pankaj Advani5 V 1Ryan Thomerson
Robert Milkins5 V 3Ding Junhui
Dominic Dale5 V 4Ryan Thomerson
Pankaj Advani5 V 0Phaitoon Phonbun
Dominic Dale5 V 0Ding Junhui
Pankaj Advani5 V 4Robert Milkins
Phaitoon Phonbun5 V 1Ryan Thomerson
Ding Junhui5 V 1Ryan Thomerson
Pankaj Advani5 V 0Dominic Dale
1Dave Gilbert2312118
2Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn201646
3Ricky Walden171346
4Ben Woollaston1417-34
5Ahmed Galal1522-74
6Andrew Pagett1221-92
Ricky Walden5 V 1Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn
Dave Gilbert5 V 2Ben Woollaston
Ahmed Galal5 V 3Andrew Pagett
Dave Gilbert5 V 0Andrew Pagett
Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn5 V 1Ben Woollaston
Andrew Pagett5 V 1Ricky Walden
Ben Woollaston5 V 0Ahmed Galal
Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn5 V 3Dave Gilbert
Ricky Walden5 V 1Ahmed Galal
Ricky Walden5 V 1Ben Woollaston
Dave Gilbert5 V 4Ahmed Galal
Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn5 V 2Andrew Pagett
Dave Gilbert5 V 1Ricky Walden
Ben Woollaston5 V 2Andrew Pagett
Ahmed Galal5 V 4Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn
1Stuart Bingham2561910
2Ryan Day201468
3James Wattana201646
4Darren Morgan1524-92
5Wayne Brown1424-102
6Babar Masih1424-102
James Wattana5 V 1Babar Masih
Stuart Bingham5 V 1Babar Masih
Ryan Day5 V 1Darren Morgan
James Wattana5 V 2Wayne Brown
Stuart Bingham5 V 2Darren Morgan
Babar Masih5 V 4Wayne Brown
Ryan Day5 V 4James Wattana
Stuart Bingham5 V 1James Wattana
Ryan Day5 V 1Wayne Brown
Darren Morgan5 V 4Babar Masih
Stuart Bingham5 V 0Ryan Day
Wayne Brown5 V 4Darren Morgan
Stuart Bingham5 V 2Wayne Brown
Ryan Day5 V 3Babar Masih
James Wattana5 V 3Darren Morgan
1Joe Perry25111410
2Noppon Saengkham211478
3Michael White221396
4Evan Kakovsky1423-94
5Sourav Kothari1320-72
6Hesham Abdelaziz1125-140
Joe Perry5 V 4Hesham Abdelaziz
Michael White5 V 3Sourav Kothari
Noppon Saengkham5 V 3Evan Kakovsky
Joe Perry5 V 1Evan Kakovsky
Noppon Saengkham5 V 0Sourav Kothari
Joe Perry5 V 4Michael White
Evan Kakovsky5 V 4Sourav Kothari
Noppon Saengkham5 V 3Hesham Abdelaziz
Joe Perry5 V 1Noppon Saengkham
Michael White5 V 0Evan Kakovsky
Sourav Kothari5 V 0Hesham Abdelaziz
Michael White5 V 0Hesham Abdelaziz
Evan Kakovsky5 V 4Hesham Abdelaziz
Joe Perry5 V 1Sourav Kothari
Noppon Saengkham5 V 3Michael White
1Stephen Maguire2413118
2Yuan Sijun221758
3Suchakree Poomjaeng211566
4Mark Williams211746
5Mateusz Baranowski1121-102
6Daniel Haenga925-160
Mateusz Baranowski5 V 1Daniel Haenga
Yuan Sijun5 V 3Mark Williams
Stephen Maguire5 V 3Daniel Haenga
Suchakree Poomjaeng5 V 1Mateusz Baranowski
Mark Williams5 V 3Daniel Haenga
Yuan Sijun5 V 4Mateusz Baranowski
Suchakree Poomjaeng5 V 4Stephen Maguire
Mark Williams5 V 1Mateusz Baranowski
Stephen Maguire5 V 2Yuan Sijun
Suchakree Poomjaeng5 V 0Daniel Haenga
Stephen Maguire5 V 3Mark Williams
Yuan Sijun5 V 3Suchakree Poomjaeng
Mark Williams5 V 3Suchakree Poomjaeng
Stephen Maguire5 V 0Mateusz Baranowski
Yuan Sijun5 V 2Daniel Haenga
1Mark Selby2414108
2Luca Brecel201198
3Matt Selt211566
4Boonyarit Keattikun1820-24
5Peter McCullagh1315-24
6Moh Keen Ho425-210
Mark Selby5 V 3Moh Keen Ho
Matt Selt5 V 2Peter McCullagh
Luca Brecel5 V 3Boonyarit Keattikun
Luca Brecel5 V 4Mark Selby
Matt Selt5 V 0Moh Keen Ho
Boonyarit Keattikun5 V 4Peter McCullagh
Matt Selt5 V 3Boonyarit Keattikun
Luca Brecel5 V 0Moh Keen Ho
Mark Selby5 V 1Peter McCullagh
Mark Selby5 V 2Boonyarit Keattikun
Luca Brecel5 V 3Matt Selt
Peter McCullagh5 V 0Moh Keen Ho
Mark Selby5 V 3Matt Selt
Peter McCullaghByeLuca Brecel
Boonyarit Keattikun5 V 1Moh Keen Ho
Last 32
Ding Junhui6 V 4Mark Davis
Ryan Day6 V 3Suchakree Poomjaeng
Noppon Saengkham6 V 3Matt Selt
Liang Wenbo6 V 4Ben Woollaston
Pankaj Advani6 V 0Lukas Kleckers
Yuan Sijun6 V 0James Wattana
Michael White6 V 4Mark Selby
Michael Holt6 V 2Dave Gilbert
Stuart Bingham6 V 5Mark Williams
Dominic Dale6 V 0Ishpreet Chadha
Akani Songsermsawad6 V 3Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn
Joe Perry6 V 5Boonyarit Keattikun
Stephen Maguire6 V 0Darren Morgan
Thepchaiya Un Nooh6 V 2Robert Milkins
Ricky Walden6 V 2Martin Gould
Luca Brecel6 V 1Evan Kakovsky
Last 16
Ding Junhui6 V 3Ryan Day
Liang Wenbo6 V 5Noppon Saengkham
Pankaj Advani6 V 4Yuan Sijun
Michael Holt6 V 1Michael White
Stuart Bingham6 V 1Dominic Dale
Akani Songsermsawad6 V 1Joe Perry
Stephen Maguire6 V 2Thepchaiya Un Nooh
Luca Brecel6 V 5Ricky Walden
Quarter Final
Ding Junhui7 V 2Liang Wenbo
Pankaj AdvaniByeMichael Holt
Stuart Bingham7 V 4Akani Songsermsawad
Stephen Maguire7 V 6Luca Brecel
Semi Final
Stuart Bingham7 V 1Stephen Maguire
Ding Junhui7 V 4Pankaj Advani
Ding Junhui8 V 7Stuart Bingham
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.