2017 Six Red World Championship Results

Last 32 Group
1Noppon Saengkham15696
2Ding Junhui111014
3Tom Ford1112-12
4Lu Haotian615-90
Noppon Saengkham5 V 1Ding Junhui
Tom Ford5 V 2Lu Haotian
Noppon Saengkham5 V 4Tom Ford
Ding Junhui5 V 3Lu Haotian
Noppon Saengkham5 V 1Lu Haotian
Ding Junhui5 V 2Tom Ford
1Anthony McGill15966
2Ryan Day111012
3Passakorn Suwanawat1012-22
4Muhammad Sajjad611-52
Anthony McGill5 V 4Passakorn Suwanawat
Ryan Day5 V 0Muhammad Sajjad
Passakorn Suwanawat5 V 2Ryan Day
Anthony McGill5 V 1Muhammad Sajjad
Anthony McGill5 V 4Ryan Day
Muhammad Sajjad5 V 1Passakorn Suwanawat
1Kyren Wilson131124
2Thepchaiya Un Nooh121024
3Kristjan Helgason1011-12
4Ricky Walden912-32
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 3Kyren Wilson
Kristjan Helgason5 V 1Ricky Walden
Ricky Walden5 V 2Thepchaiya Un Nooh
Kyren Wilson5 V 3Kristjan Helgason
Kyren Wilson5 V 3Ricky Walden
Thepchaiya Un Nooh5 V 2Kristjan Helgason
1Liang Wenbo13674
2Michael Holt10824
3Mark Davis1013-32
4Atthasit Mahitthi713-62
Michael Holt5 V 1Atthasit Mahitthi
Mark Davis5 V 3Liang Wenbo
Liang Wenbo5 V 1Atthasit Mahitthi
Michael Holt5 V 2Mark Davis
Liang Wenbo5 V 0Michael Holt
Atthasit Mahitthi5 V 3Mark Davis
1Stuart Bingham11834
2Akani Songsermsawad11834
3Stephen Maguire111014
4Kamal Chawla815-70
Stephen Maguire5 V 1Akani Songsermsawad
Stuart Bingham5 V 2Kamal Chawla
Akani Songsermsawad5 V 1Stuart Bingham
Stephen Maguire5 V 4Kamal Chawla
Stuart Bingham5 V 1Stephen Maguire
Akani Songsermsawad5 V 2Kamal Chawla
1Mark Williams15786
2Mark King131214
3James Wattana121022
4Soheil Vahedi415-110
Mark King5 V 4James Wattana
Mark Williams5 V 1Soheil Vahedi
Mark Williams5 V 3James Wattana
Mark King5 V 3Soheil Vahedi
Mark Williams5 V 3Mark King
James Wattana5 V 0Soheil Vahedi
1Graeme Dott152136
2Dave Gilbert1112-14
3Martin Gould1011-12
4Lee Chun Wai415-110
Graeme Dott5 V 1Dave Gilbert
Martin Gould5 V 1Lee Chun Wai
Dave Gilbert5 V 4Martin Gould
Graeme Dott5 V 0Lee Chun Wai
Dave Gilbert5 V 3Lee Chun Wai
Graeme Dott5 V 1Martin Gould
1Marco Fu13944
2Ben Woollaston121114
3Michael White1012-22
4Darren Morgan1013-32
Michael White5 V 2Ben Woollaston
Marco Fu5 V 2Darren Morgan
Marco Fu5 V 2Michael White
Ben Woollaston5 V 3Darren Morgan
Ben Woollaston5 V 3Marco Fu
Darren Morgan5 V 3Michael White
Last 16
Michael Holt6 V 2Akani Songsermsawad
Mark Williams6 V 3Kyren Wilson
Graeme Dott6 V 5Ryan Day
Marco Fu6 V 1Ding Junhui
Dave Gilbert6 V 5Noppon Saengkham
Anthony McGill6 V 5Mark King
Thepchaiya Un Nooh6 V 5Stuart Bingham
Liang Wenbo6 V 3Ben Woollaston
Quarter Final
Mark Williams6 V 2Michael Holt
Marco Fu6 V 5Graeme Dott
Anthony McGill6 V 4Dave Gilbert
Thepchaiya Un Nooh6 V 4Liang Wenbo
Semi Final
Mark Williams7 V 3Marco Fu
Thepchaiya Un Nooh7 V 3Anthony McGill
Mark Williams8 V 2Thepchaiya Un Nooh
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.