1991 Masters Results

Last 18
Tony Meo5 V 3Gary Wilkinson
Alan McManus5 V 3Alain Robidoux
Last 16
Stephen Hendry5 V 1John Virgo
Tony Meo5 V 2Dean Reynolds
Jimmy White5 V 1Martin Clark
Steve James5 V 4Doug Mountjoy
Mike Hallett5 V 3Alan McManus
Neal Foulds5 V 4Steve Davis
Terry Griffiths5 V 2Dennis Taylor
John Parrott5 V 3Willie Thorne
Quarter Final
Stephen Hendry5 V 0Tony Meo
Jimmy White5 V 4Steve James
Mike Hallett5 V 1Neal Foulds
Terry Griffiths5 V 2John Parrott
Semi Final
Stephen Hendry6 V 1Jimmy White
Mike Hallett6 V 3Terry Griffiths
Stephen Hendry9 V 8Mike Hallett
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.