2006 UK Championship Results

Last 96
David Morris9 V 5Lee Page
Jamie Jones9 V 6Chris Norbury
Ben Woollaston9 V 4Alfie Burden
Issara Kachaiwong9 V 5Paul Davison
Jeff Cundy9 V 6Mark Joyce
James Leadbetter9 V 3Chris Melling
Passakorn Suwannawat9 V 8Lee Spick
Liu Song9 V 5Dermot McGlinchey
Tian Pengfei9 V 6Mohammed Shehab
Ian Preece9 V 8Roy Stolk
Sean Storey9 V 7Paul Wykes
Andrew Higginson9 V 4Mark Boyle
Peter Lines9 V 4Robert Stephen
Dene O Kane9 V 6Matthew Couch
Judd Trump9 V 0Patrick Einsle
Liang Wenbo9 V 4Alex Borg
Last 80
Tony Drago9 V 7Issara Kachaiwong
Mark Allen9 V 5James Leadbetter
Joe Delaney9 V 5Andrew Higginson
Judd Trump9 V 2David Roe
Dave Gilbert9 V 3Tian Pengfei
Peter Lines9 V 5Andrew Norman
Jimmy Michie9 V 5Ben Woollaston
Jamie Burnett9 V 7Liang Wenbo
Rory McLeod9 V 4Passakorn Suwannawat
Sean Storey9 V 4Shokat Ali
Ian Preece9 V 6Paul Davies
Liu Song9 V 7Joe Jogia
Robin Hull9 V 8Jeff Cundy
Scott MacKenzie9 V 3Dene O Kane
Mike Dunn9 V 4Jamie Jones
David Morris9 V 6Stuart Pettman
Last 64
Robin Hull9 V 4Jimmy White
Mike Dunn9 V 5Mark Davis
Scott MacKenzie9 V 7Tom Ford
Liu Song9 V 8Drew Henry
Adrian Gunnell9 V 8Sean Storey
Marcus Campbell9 V 8David Morris
Rory McLeod9 V 7Dominic Dale
Jamie Burnett9 V 4Jamie Cope
Ricky Walden9 V 1Tony Drago
Rod Lawler9 V 7Judd Trump
John Parrott9 V 8Dave Gilbert
Dave Harold9 V 3Ian Preece
Joe Delaney9 V 7Fergal O Brien
Barry Pinches9 V 4Mark Allen
Gerard Greene9 V 7Jimmy Michie
Michael Judge9 V 1Peter Lines
Last 48
Gerard GreeneBeatMarco Fu
Mark Selby9 V 1John Parrott
Stuart Bingham9 V 8Rory McLeod
Joe Swail9 V 7Joe Delaney
Joe Perry9 V 1Michael Judge
Ryan Day9 V 5Liu Song
David Gray9 V 2Barry Pinches
Alan McManus9 V 5Marcus Campbell
Mark King9 V 4Adrian Gunnell
Dave Harold9 V 7Robert Milkins
Rod Lawler9 V 7Anthony Hamilton
Jamie Burnett9 V 3Andy Hicks
Ricky Walden9 V 6Ian McCulloch
Robin Hull9 V 5Nigel Bond
Mike Dunn9 V 5James Wattana
Scott MacKenzie9 V 0Michael Holt
Last 32
Ding Junhui9 V 7Ryan Day
Matthew Stevens9 V 5David Gray
Stuart Bingham9 V 8Ali Carter
Peter Ebdon9 V 6Mark Selby
John Higgins9 V 4Mark King
Stephen Lee9 V 6Rod Lawler
Joe Perry9 V 4Barry Hawkins
Ken Doherty9 V 1Mike Dunn
Stephen Hendry9 V 7Dave Harold
Mark Williams9 V 7Gerard Greene
Stephen Maguire9 V 8Joe Swail
Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 5Ricky Walden
Alan McManus9 V 3Shaun Murphy
Steve Davis9 V 5Jamie Burnett
Robin Hull9 V 5Neil Robertson
Graeme Dott9 V 2Scott MacKenzie
Last 16
Ding Junhui9 V 5Matthew Stevens
Peter Ebdon9 V 4Stuart Bingham
John Higgins9 V 2Stephen Lee
Joe Perry9 V 6Ken Doherty
Stephen Hendry9 V 6Mark Williams
Ronnie O Sullivan9 V 3Stephen Maguire
Steve Davis9 V 7Alan McManus
Graeme Dott9 V 1Robin Hull
Quarter Final
Peter Ebdon9 V 5Ding Junhui
John Higgins9 V 3Joe Perry
Stephen Hendry9 V 1Ronnie O Sullivan
Graeme Dott9 V 6Steve Davis
Semi Final
Peter Ebdon9 V 7John Higgins
Stephen Hendry9 V 7Graeme Dott
Peter Ebdon10 V 6Stephen Hendry
Prize Results     Result Grid     Century Breaks     History

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.