1999 World Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerStephen HendryScotland£230,000
FinalMark WilliamsWales£135,000
Semi FinalJohn HigginsScotland£68,000
Semi FinalRonnie O SullivanEngland£68,000
Quarter FinalMatthew StevensWales£34,000
Quarter FinalJohn ParrottEngland£34,000
Quarter FinalKen DohertyIreland£34,000
Quarter FinalStephen LeeEngland£34,000
Last 16James WattanaThailand£18,350
Last 16Alan McManusScotland£18,350
Last 16Mark KingEngland£18,350
Last 16Nigel BondEngland£18,350
Last 16Tony DragoMalta£18,350
Last 16Chris SmallScotland£18,350
Last 16Nick WalkerEngland£18,350
Last 16Joe PerryEngland£18,350
Last 32John LardnerScotland£12,500
Last 32Leo FernandezIreland£12,500
Last 32Gerard GreeneNorthern Ireland£12,500
Last 32Steve JamesEngland£12,500
Last 32Darren MorganWales£12,500
Last 32Alain RobidouxCanada£12,500
Last 32Dominic DaleWales£12,500
Last 32Terry MurphyNorthern Ireland£12,500
Last 32Anthony HamiltonEngland£12,500
Last 32Paul HunterEngland£12,500
Last 32Steve DavisEngland£12,500
Last 32Jimmy WhiteEngland£12,500
Last 32Ian McCullochEngland£12,500
Last 32Fergal O BrienIreland£12,500
Last 32Peter EbdonEngland£12,500
Last 32Marco FuHong Kong£12,500

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.