2011 World Seniors Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerDarren MorganWales£18,000
FinalSteve DavisEngland£8,000
Semi FinalJimmy WhiteEngland£4,000
Semi FinalJohn ParrottEngland£4,000
Quarter FinalCliff ThorburnCanada£2,000
Quarter FinalDennis TaylorNorthern Ireland£2,000
Quarter FinalDene O KaneNew Zealand£2,000
Quarter FinalKarl TownsendEngland£2,000
Last 16Neal FouldsEngland£1,000
Last 16Tony KnowlesEngland£1,000
Last 16Joe JohnsonEngland£1,000
Last 16Nigel BondEngland£1,000
Last 16Tony DragoMalta£1,000
Last 16Doug MountjoyWales£1,000
Last 16Steve Ventham £1,000
Last 16Gary WilkinsonEngland£1,000
Last 20Barry Stark £750
Last 20Stephen MeakinEngland£750
Last 20Tony ChappelWales£750
Last 20David RoeEngland£750
Last 28Ali Bassiri £0
Last 28Andrew MilliardEngland£0
Last 28Ian BrumbyEngland£0
Last 28John McBrideIreland£0
Last 28David TaylorEngland£0
Last 28Mike HallettEngland£0
Last 28Les DoddEngland£0
Last 28UnknownUnknown£0
Last 44Wayne JonesWales£0
Last 44Dean ReynoldsEngland£0
Last 44Patsy FaganIreland£0
Last 44John WelshEngland£0
Last 44Tony BrownEngland£0
Last 44Kevin UzzellEngland£0
Last 44Jimmy O SheaEngland£0
Last 44Gary MillerEngland£0
Last 44David SinghIndia£0
Last 44Christopher Flight £0
Last 44Dessie Sheehan £0
Last 44Steve NewburyWales£0
Last 44UnknownUnknown£0
Last 44UnknownUnknown£0
Last 44UnknownUnknown£0
Last 44UnknownUnknown£0

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.