2015 International Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn HigginsScotland£125,000
FinalDave GilbertEngland£65,000
Semi FinalMark SelbyEngland£30,000
Semi FinalThepchaiya Un NoohThailand£30,000
Quarter FinalNeil RobertsonAustralia£17,500
Quarter FinalMark AllenNorthern Ireland£17,500
Quarter FinalMarco FuHong Kong£17,500
Quarter FinalJoe PerryEngland£17,500
Last 16Ryan DayWales£12,000
Last 16Shaun MurphyEngland£12,000
Last 16Graeme DottScotland£12,000
Last 16Tian PengfeiChina£12,000
Last 16Jimmy RobertsonEngland£12,000
Last 16Ben WoollastonEngland£12,000
Last 16Michael WhiteWales£12,000
Last 16Zhou YuelongChina£12,000
Last 32Sanderson LamEngland£7,000
Last 32Oliver LinesEngland£7,000
Last 32Anthony McGillScotland£7,000
Last 32Jack LisowskiEngland£7,000
Last 32Kyren WilsonEngland£7,000
Last 32Yu DeluChina£7,000
Last 32Jamie JonesWales£7,000
Last 32Liang WenboChina£7,000
Last 32Peter EbdonEngland£7,000
Last 32Fergal O BrienIreland£7,000
Last 32Ding JunhuiChina£7,000
Last 32Mark WilliamsWales£7,000
Last 32Michael HoltEngland£7,000
Last 32Barry HawkinsEngland£7,000
Last 32Lee WalkerWales£7,000
Last 32Dominic DaleWales£7,000
Last 64Ken DohertyIreland£4,000
Last 64Matthew StevensWales£4,000
Last 64Ali CarterEngland£4,000
Last 64Joe SwailNorthern Ireland£4,000
Last 64Jamie CopeEngland£4,000
Last 64Stuart BinghamEngland£4,000
Last 64Daniel WellsWales£4,000
Last 64Mark JoyceEngland£4,000
Last 64Andrew HigginsonEngland£4,000
Last 64Martin GouldEngland£4,000
Last 64Rod LawlerEngland£4,000
Last 64Jamie BurnettScotland£4,000
Last 64Mike DunnEngland£4,000
Last 64Tom FordEngland£4,000
Last 64Xiao GuodongChina£4,000
Last 64Chris WakelinEngland£4,000
Last 64Darryl HillIsle of Man£4,000
Last 64Wang YuchenChina£4,000
Last 64Kurt MaflinNorway£4,000
Last 64Matt SeltEngland£4,000
Last 64Martin O DonnellEngland£4,000
Last 64Zhao XintongChina£4,000
Last 64Michael WildEngland£4,000
Last 64Robbie WilliamsEngland£4,000
Last 64Cao YupengChina£4,000
Last 64Craig SteadmanEngland£4,000
Last 64Ian BurnsEngland£4,000
Last 64Noppon SaengkhamThailand£4,000
Last 64Sean O SullivanEngland£4,000
Last 64Luca BrecelBelgium£4,000
Last 64Dechawat PoomjaengThailand£4,000
Last 64Ross MuirScotland£4,000
Last 68Fang XiongmanChina£0
Last 68Lin ShuaiChina£0
Last 68Aditya MehtaIndia£4,000
Last 68Chen ZifanChina£0
Last 128Rhys ClarkScotland£0
Last 128Joe O ConnorEngland£0
Last 128Zhang YongChina£0
Last 128Sam BairdEngland£0
Last 128Anda ZhangChina£0
Last 128David GraceEngland£0
Last 128Michael GeorgiouEngland£0
Last 128Kuldesh JohalEngland£0
Last 128Fraser PatrickScotland£0
Last 128Ricky WaldenEngland£0
Last 128Leo FernandezIreland£0
Last 128Robin HullFinland£0
Last 128David MorrisIreland£0
Last 128Paul DavisonEngland£0
Last 128Li HangChina£0
Last 128Anthony HamiltonEngland£0
Last 128Barry PinchesEngland£0
Last 128Robert MilkinsEngland£0
Last 128Gerard GreeneNorthern Ireland£0
Last 128Mark DavisEngland£0
Last 128Stephen MaguireScotland£0
Last 128Jimmy WhiteEngland£0
Last 128Judd TrumpEngland£0
Last 128Nigel BondEngland£0
Last 128Andy HicksEngland£0
Last 128Alfie BurdenEngland£0
Last 128Peter LinesEngland£0
Last 128Rory McLeodEngland£0
Last 128James WattanaThailand£0
Last 128Alan McManusScotland£0
Last 128Mark KingEngland£0
Last 128Chris MellingEngland£0
Last 128Chuan Leong ThorMalaysia£0
Last 128Jason WestonEngland£0
Last 128Ashley HugillEngland£0
Last 128Hatem YassenEgypt£0
Last 128Hamza AkbarPakistan£0
Last 128Luke SimmondsEngland£0
Last 128Hossein VafaeiIran£0
Last 128Lu NingChina£0
Last 128Scott DonaldsonScotland£0
Last 128Steven HallworthEngland£0
Last 128Hammad MiahEngland£0
Last 128Gareth AllenWales£0
Last 128Zak SuretyEngland£0
Last 128Vinnie CalabreseAustralia£0
Last 128Liam HighfieldEngland£0
Last 128Joel WalkerEngland£0
Last 128Eden SharavScotland£0
Last 128James CahillEngland£0
Last 128Lu ChenweiChina£0
Last 128Ian GloverEngland£0
Last 128Thanawat TirapongpaiboonThailand£0
Last 128Michael LeslieScotland£0
Last 128Sam CraigieEngland£0
Last 128Syd WilsonEngland£0
Last 128Alex TaubmanWales£0
Last 128Jake NicholsonEngland£0
Last 128Adam DuffyEngland£0
Last 128Michael WasleyEngland£0
Last 128Mitchell MannEngland£0
Last 128Gary WilsonEngland£0
Last 128Stuart CarringtonEngland£0
Last 128Allan TaylorEngland£0

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.