1980 Canadian Open Player Prize Money

WinnerCliff ThorburnCanadaUnknown
FinalTerry GriffithsWalesUnknown
Semi FinalAlex HigginsNorthern IrelandUnknown
Semi FinalKirk StevensCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve DavisEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalTony MeoEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalFrank Jonik Unknown
Quarter FinalMario MorraCanadaUnknown
Last 16Bernie Mikkelsen Unknown
Last 16Ken Shea Unknown
Last 16Eddy Agha Unknown
Last 16John BearCanadaUnknown
Last 16Jimmy WhiteEnglandUnknown
Last 16John SpencerEnglandUnknown
Last 16Jim WychCanadaUnknown
Last 16Willie ThorneEnglandUnknown
Last 24Tony KnowlesEnglandUnknown
Last 24Jason Whittaker Unknown
Last 24Terry Whitthread Unknown
Last 24Jim Bear Unknown
Last 24Gilles Boismenu Unknown
Last 24R Tammett Unknown
Last 24Paul Thornley Unknown
Last 24Vic HarrisEnglandUnknown

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.