1985 Irish Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerJimmy WhiteEnglandUnknown
FinalAlex HigginsNorthern IrelandUnknown
Semi FinalSteve DavisEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalTony KnowlesEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalEugene HughesIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalCliff ThorburnCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalEddie CharltonAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalKirk StevensCanadaUnknown
Last 12Tony MeoEnglandUnknown
Last 12Ray ReardonWalesUnknown
Last 12Dennis TaylorNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 12Terry GriffithsWalesUnknown

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.