2007 Irish Professional Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerKen DohertyIrelandUnknown
FinalFergal O BrienIrelandUnknown
Semi FinalJoe DelaneyIrelandUnknown
Semi FinalGerard GreeneNorthern IrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalMichael JudgeIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalMark AllenNorthern IrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalJoe SwailNorthern IrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalVincent MuldoonIrelandUnknown
Last 16Colm Gilcreest Unknown
Last 16Dessie Sheehan Unknown
Last 16Gary Hardiman Unknown
Last 16Eamonn Kelly Unknown
Last 16Alex HigginsNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16Leo FernandezIrelandUnknown
Last 16Patrick WallaceNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16David MorrisIrelandUnknown

┬ęCopyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.