2016 European Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerJudd TrumpEngland€75,000
FinalRonnie O SullivanEngland€35,000
Semi FinalMark SelbyEngland€17,500
Semi FinalNeil RobertsonAustralia€17,500
Quarter FinalJohn HigginsScotland€11,000
Quarter FinalMark DavisEngland€11,000
Quarter FinalAlfie BurdenEngland€11,000
Quarter FinalAnthony McGillScotland€11,000
Last 16Scott DonaldsonScotland€6,000
Last 16Rhys ClarkScotland€6,000
Last 16Tom FordEngland€6,000
Last 16Ricky WaldenEngland€6,000
Last 16Andrew HigginsonEngland€6,000
Last 16Barry HawkinsEngland€6,000
Last 16Liang WenboChina€6,000
Last 16Mark AllenNorthern Ireland€6,000
Last 32Shaun MurphyEngland€3,500
Last 32Ali CarterEngland€3,500
Last 32Graeme DottScotland€3,500
Last 32Marco FuHong Kong€3,500
Last 32Michael HoltEngland€3,500
Last 32Dominic DaleWales€3,500
Last 32Dave GilbertEngland€3,500
Last 32Robin HullFinland€3,500
Last 32David GraceEngland€3,500
Last 32Yu DeluChina€3,500
Last 32Ben WoollastonEngland€3,500
Last 32Zak SuretyEngland€3,500
Last 32Luca BrecelBelgium€3,500
Last 32Yan BingtaoChina€3,500
Last 32Michael WildEngland€3,500
Last 32Daniel Womersley €3,500
Last 64Mei XiwenChina€1,750
Last 64Zhao XintongChina€1,750
Last 64David JohnWales€1,750
Last 64Ashley HugillEngland€1,750
Last 64Adam DuffyEngland€1,750
Last 64Allan TaylorEngland€1,750
Last 64Jack LisowskiEngland€1,750
Last 64Gary WilsonEngland€1,750
Last 64Ian BurnsEngland€1,750
Last 64Sam CraigieEngland€1,750
Last 64Antony ParsonsEngland€1,750
Last 64Jak JonesWales€1,750
Last 64Duane JonesWales€1,750
Last 64Hammad MiahEngland€1,750
Last 64Oliver LinesEngland€1,750
Last 64Elliot SlessorEngland€1,750
Last 64Josh BoileauIreland€1,750
Last 64Kurt MaflinNorway€1,750
Last 64Jamie JonesWales€1,750
Last 64Daniel WellsWales€1,750
Last 64Michael GeorgiouEngland€1,750
Last 64Jimmy RobertsonEngland€1,750
Last 64Mark JoyceEngland€1,750
Last 64Ryan DayWales€1,750
Last 64Peter LinesEngland€1,750
Last 64Rory McLeodEngland€1,750
Last 64Rod LawlerEngland€1,750
Last 64Peter EbdonEngland€1,750
Last 64Matthew StevensWales€1,750
Last 64Joe SwailNorthern Ireland€1,750
Last 64Fergal O BrienIreland€1,750
Last 64Stuart BinghamEngland€1,750
Last 128Jimmy WhiteEngland€0
Last 128Stephen MaguireScotland€0
Last 128Robert MilkinsEngland€0
Last 128Jamie CopeEngland€0
Last 128Anthony HamiltonEngland€0
Last 128Joe PerryEngland€0
Last 128Mark WilliamsWales€0
Last 128Ken DohertyIreland€0
Last 128James WattanaThailand€0
Last 128Alan McManusScotland€0
Last 128Mark KingEngland€0
Last 128Nigel BondEngland€0
Last 128Andy HicksEngland€0
Last 128Lee WalkerWales€0
Last 128Bradley JonesEngland€0
Last 128Martin GouldEngland€0
Last 128Mike DunnEngland€0
Last 128Tian PengfeiChina€0
Last 128Paul DavisonEngland€0
Last 128Li HangChina€0
Last 128Aditya MehtaIndia€0
Last 128Matt SeltEngland€0
Last 128Fraser PatrickScotland€0
Last 128Michael WhiteWales€0
Last 128Sam BairdEngland€0
Last 128Anda ZhangChina€0
Last 128Louis HeathcoteEngland€0
Last 128Chris WakelinEngland€0
Last 128Zhang YongChina€0
Last 128Fang XiongmanChina€0
Last 128Darryl HillIsle of Man€0
Last 128Steven HallworthEngland€0
Last 128Sanderson LamEngland€0
Last 128Sean O SullivanEngland€0
Last 128Eden SharavScotland€0
Last 128Dechawat PoomjaengThailand€0
Last 128Christopher KeoganEngland€0
Last 128Gareth AllenWales€0
Last 128Chen ZheChina€0
Last 128Noppon SaengkhamThailand€0
Last 128James CahillEngland€0
Last 128Lu ChenweiChina€0
Last 128Zhou YuelongChina€0
Last 128Ross MuirScotland€0
Last 128Cao YupengChina€0
Last 128John AstleyEngland€0
Last 128Craig SteadmanEngland€0
Last 128Syd WilsonEngland€0
Last 128Stuart CarringtonEngland€0
Last 128Kyren WilsonEngland€0
Last 128Robbie WilliamsEngland€0
Last 128Alex BorgMalta€0
Last 128Chuan Leong ThorMalaysia€0
Last 128Brandon SargeantEngland€0
Last 128Jason WestonEngland€0
Last 128Kritsanut LertsattayathornThailand€0
Last 128Boonyarit KeattikunThailand€0
Last 128Hamza AkbarPakistan€0
Last 128Akani SongsermsawadThailand€0
Last 128Mitchell MannEngland€0
Last 128Kurt DunhamAustralia€0
Last 128UnknownUnknown€0
Last 128UnknownUnknown€0
Last 128UnknownUnknown€0

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.