2016 Champion of Champions Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn HigginsScotland£100,000
FinalRonnie O SullivanEngland£50,000
Semi FinalDing JunhuiChina£25,000
Semi FinalMark AllenNorthern Ireland£25,000
Quarter FinalStuart BinghamEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalMartin GouldEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalJudd TrumpEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalMark SelbyEngland£10,000
Last 16Shaun MurphyEngland£7,500
Last 16Ali CarterEngland£7,500
Last 16Neil RobertsonAustralia£7,500
Last 16Mark DavisEngland£7,500
Last 16Liang WenboChina£7,500
Last 16Anthony McGillScotland£7,500
Last 16Robin HullFinland£7,500
Last 16Joe PerryEngland£7,500

©Copyright 2007 Snooker Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Snooker Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Snooker Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.